Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Royal-Langnickel

Black Taklon Paintbrushes — Set of 12

$18.99

Ships in 2 business days

This set includes 12 versatile short-handled paintbrushes. Boasting seamless aluminum ferrules, these brushes are well-suited for watercolour, acrylic and oil.

Includes: bright 10 and 20, flat 14, 18 and 22, round 4, 6, 8, 16 and 24, filbert 2 and 12 & a re-usable Zip N’ CloseTM plastic pouch

Care: Paintbrush care is essential to maintaining their condition and extending their life span. Always clean brushes before the paint dries. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using Taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and helps maintain their suppleness.
Watercolour: Clean with warm water.
Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as Taltine. Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse.
Acrylic: Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse. Learn More
  • RL9302
  • 12 BRUSHES
  • TYPE OF HAIR: BLACK TAKLON
OR

Product Details

This set includes 12 versatile short-handled paintbrushes. Boasting seamless aluminum ferrules, these brushes are well-suited for watercolour, acrylic and oil. Includes: bright 10 and 20, flat 14, 18 + Show More

Product Details

This set includes 12 versatile short-handled paintbrushes. Boasting seamless aluminum ferrules, these brushes are well-suited for watercolour, acrylic and oil. Includes: bright 10 and 20, flat 14, 18 and 22, round 4, 6, 8, 16 and 24, filbert 2 and 12 & a re-usable Zip N’ CloseTM plastic pouch Care: Paintbrush care is essential to maintaining their condition and extending their life span. Always clean brushes before the paint dries. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using Taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and helps maintain their suppleness. Watercolour: Clean with warm water. Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as Taltine. Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse. Acrylic: Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Royal-langnickel

Pinceaux en taklon noir — ensemble de 12

18,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble compte 12 pinceaux polyvalents à manche court. Dotés d’une virole en aluminium de qualité, ces pinceaux sont destinés à l’huile, l’acrylique et l’aquarelle.
Comprend : deux pinceaux plats courts 10 et 20, trois pinceaux plats 14, 18 et 22, cinq pinceaux ronds 4, 6, 8, 16 et 24, deux pinceaux usés bombés 2 et 12 & un étui en plastique réutilisable Zip N’ CloseTM
Entretien : garant de leur durabilité et de leur condition, le nettoyage des pinceaux est essentiel. Toujours nettoyer les pinceaux avant que la peinture ne sèche. L’utilisation d’un nettoyant hydratant pour pinceaux après un traitement au Taltine ou au savon évite aux soies de sécher et contribue au maintien de leur souplesse.
Aquarelle : nettoyer à l’eau chaude
Huile : tremper le pinceau dans un solvant type Taltine. Nettoyer avec de l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire.
Acrylique : nettoyer à l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire. En savoir plus
  • RL9302
  • 12 PINCEAUX
  • TYPE DE POILS: TAKLON NOIR

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble compte 12 pinceaux polyvalents à manche court. Dotés d’une virole en aluminium de qualité, ces pinceaux sont destinés à l’huile, l’acrylique et l’aquarelle. Comprend : deux p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble compte 12 pinceaux polyvalents à manche court. Dotés d’une virole en aluminium de qualité, ces pinceaux sont destinés à l’huile, l’acrylique et l’aquarelle. Comprend : deux pinceaux plats courts 10 et 20, trois pinceaux plats 14, 18 et 22, cinq pinceaux ronds 4, 6, 8, 16 et 24, deux pinceaux usés bombés 2 et 12 & un étui en plastique réutilisable Zip N’ CloseTM Entretien : garant de leur durabilité et de leur condition, le nettoyage des pinceaux est essentiel. Toujours nettoyer les pinceaux avant que la peinture ne sèche. L’utilisation d’un nettoyant hydratant pour pinceaux après un traitement au Taltine ou au savon évite aux soies de sécher et contribue au maintien de leur souplesse. Aquarelle : nettoyer à l’eau chaude Huile : tremper le pinceau dans un solvant type Taltine. Nettoyer avec de l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire. Acrylique : nettoyer à l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...