From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Ravensburger

Blackbeard’s Battle Puzzle – 200 Pieces

$17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to offer a bit more of a challenge. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go.

Age: 8+

Number of pieces: 200

Puzzle size: 49.5 x 35.5 cm (19.5 x 14 in)

Box size: 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13.5 x 9 x 1.5 in) Learn More
  • RB12759
  • 19.5 X 14.25 IN
  • Size: 19.5 X 14.25 IN
OR

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategic + Show More

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to offer a bit more of a challenge. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go. Age: 8+ Number of pieces: 200 Puzzle size: 49.5 x 35.5 cm (19.5 x 14 in) Box size: 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13.5 x 9 x 1.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Ravensburger

Casse-tête La bataille de Blackbeard – 200 morceaux

17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un certain niveau de difficulté. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce.

Âge : 8+

Nombre de morceaux : 200

Dimensions casse-tête : 49,5 x 35,5 cm (19,5 x 14 po)

Dimensions boite : 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13,5 x 9 x 1,5 po) En savoir plus
  • RB12759
  • 19.5 X 14.25 PO
  • Size: 19.5 X 14.25 PO

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un certain niveau de difficulté. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce. Âge : 8+ Nombre de morceaux : 200 Dimensions casse-tête : 49,5 x 35,5 cm (19,5 x 14 po) Dimensions boite : 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13,5 x 9 x 1,5 po) - Cacher