From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Bigso

Estelle Magazine File Box

$12.99
Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this durable file box is ideal for storing magazines or documents. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office.

Dimensions: 25 x 10 x 33 cm (10 x 4 x 13 in) Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Estelle Magazine File Box

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this durable file box is ideal for storing magazines or documents. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to a + Show More

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this durable file box is ideal for storing magazines or documents. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office. Dimensions: 25 x 10 x 33 cm (10 x 4 x 13 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

Bigso

Porte-revue Estelle

12,99 $
Composé de carton épais et recyclé, ce coffret à deux tiroirs durable comprend une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouvert de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau.

Dimensions : 25 x 10 x 33 cm (10 x 4 x 13 po) En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Porte-revue Estelle

Description détaillée

Composé de carton épais et recyclé, ce coffret à deux tiroirs durable comprend une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouvert de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composé de carton épais et recyclé, ce coffret à deux tiroirs durable comprend une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouvert de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau. Dimensions : 25 x 10 x 33 cm (10 x 4 x 13 po) - Cacher