Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Bon Voyage Travel Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Our Generation dolls like to travel and explore the world by train and by plane. This Generation accessory set comes with everything they need for a magical adventure! Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: travel bag, sunglasses case, pair of sunglasses, passport holder, passport, boarding pass, boarding pass holder, train ticket, bottle of body lotion, toothbrush, tube of toothpaste, bar of soap, soap container, camera, bag of crackers, chocolate bar Learn More

Not available

  • BD37136Z
OR

Product Details

Our Generation dolls like to travel and explore the world by train and by plane. This Generation accessory set comes with everything they need for a magical adventure! Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) doll + Show More

Product Details

Our Generation dolls like to travel and explore the world by train and by plane. This Generation accessory set comes with everything they need for a magical adventure! Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: travel bag, sunglasses case, pair of sunglasses, passport holder, passport, boarding pass, boarding pass holder, train ticket, bottle of body lotion, toothbrush, tube of toothpaste, bar of soap, soap container, camera, bag of crackers, chocolate bar - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ens. de voyage

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tout y est pour voyager et partir à la découverte du monde. Alors, on va où?? Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po).

3 ans et plus
Comprend : sac de voyage, lunettes fumées et étui, passeport et pochette, carte d’embarquement et enveloppe, billet de train, lotion hydratante, brosse à dents, tube de dentifrice, barre de savon et contenant, appareil photo, sac de craquelins, barre de chocolat En savoir plus

Not available

  • BD37136Z

Description détaillée

Tout y est pour voyager et partir à la découverte du monde. Alors, on va où?? Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : sac de voyage, lunettes fumées et étui, passepor + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Tout y est pour voyager et partir à la découverte du monde. Alors, on va où?? Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : sac de voyage, lunettes fumées et étui, passeport et pochette, carte d’embarquement et enveloppe, billet de train, lotion hydratante, brosse à dents, tube de dentifrice, barre de savon et contenant, appareil photo, sac de craquelins, barre de chocolat - Cacher