Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Boogie Board

Boogie Board – Magic Sketch, Trilingual

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper and pens! Children can write and create in colour at home, on-the-go, or even outside. It provides a great opportunity for practising and improving fine motor skills.

Age: 6+
Download the Magic Sketch app from the iStore to save and share drawings. Learn More
  • GB120314
  • 11.77 X 13.82 X 1.4 IN
OR

Product Details

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper and pens! Children can write and create in colour at home, on-the-go, or even outside. It provides a great opportunity for practising and imp + Show More

Product Details

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper and pens! Children can write and create in colour at home, on-the-go, or even outside. It provides a great opportunity for practising and improving fine motor skills. Age: 6+ Download the Magic Sketch app from the iStore to save and share drawings. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Boogie board

Boogie Board – Magic Sketch, trilingue

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Vos tout-petits pourront écrire et créer en couleur à la maison, sur le pouce ou même à l’extérieur. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments.

Âge : 6+
Téléchargez l'application Magic Sketch depuis le magasin iStore pour enregistrer et partager vos dessins. En savoir plus
  • GB120314
  • 11.77 X 13.82 X 1.4 PO

Description détaillée

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Vos tout-petits pourront écrire et créer en couleur à la maison, sur le pouce ou même à l’extérieur. Une belle occasion d’o + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Vos tout-petits pourront écrire et créer en couleur à la maison, sur le pouce ou même à l’extérieur. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Âge : 6+ Téléchargez l'application Magic Sketch depuis le magasin iStore pour enregistrer et partager vos dessins. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...