From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Boogie Board

Boogie Board – Play n’ Trace, Trilingual

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

With its revolutionary translucent LCD screen, a convenient carrying handle and pencil style pen, this boogie board offers hours of drawing and scribbling fun. It provides a great opportunity for practising and improving fine motor skills.

Age: 3+
For creative content, download the Play & Trace iOS learning software from the iStore. Learn More
  • GB117319
  • 15.08 X 11.26 X 1.19 IN
OR

Product Details

With its revolutionary translucent LCD screen, a convenient carrying handle and pencil style pen, this boogie board offers hours of drawing and scribbling fun. It provides a great opportunity for prac + Show More

Product Details

With its revolutionary translucent LCD screen, a convenient carrying handle and pencil style pen, this boogie board offers hours of drawing and scribbling fun. It provides a great opportunity for practising and improving fine motor skills. Age: 3+ For creative content, download the Play & Trace iOS learning software from the iStore. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Boogie board

Boogie Board – Play n’ Trace, trilingue

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec son écran LCD translucide révolutionnaire, une poignée de transport pratique et un stylet format crayon, ce boogie board offre des heures de plaisir à dessiner et gribouiller. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments.

Âge : 3+
Téléchargez le logiciel iOS d'apprentissage Play & Trace depuis le magasin iStore pour du contenu créatif. En savoir plus
  • GB117319
  • 15.08 X 11.26 X 1.19 PO

Description détaillée

Avec son écran LCD translucide révolutionnaire, une poignée de transport pratique et un stylet format crayon, ce boogie board offre des heures de plaisir à dessiner et gribouiller. Une belle occas + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec son écran LCD translucide révolutionnaire, une poignée de transport pratique et un stylet format crayon, ce boogie board offre des heures de plaisir à dessiner et gribouiller. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Âge : 3+ Téléchargez le logiciel iOS d'apprentissage Play & Trace depuis le magasin iStore pour du contenu créatif. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...