Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Boogie Board

Boogie Board – Scribble n’ Play, Trilingual

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper. Its sturdy case and stylus system keep children organized and prevents the board from slipping when being used. Children can write and create in colour at home, on-the-go, or even outside!

Age: 4+
Download the Scribble n’ Play app from the iStore to scan, edit and share. Learn More
  • GB117694
  • 8.11 X 9.85 X 1.58 IN
OR

Product Details

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper. Its sturdy case and stylus system keep children organized and prevents the board from slipping when being used. Children can write and creat + Show More

Product Details

This innovative boogie board eliminates the need for paper. Its sturdy case and stylus system keep children organized and prevents the board from slipping when being used. Children can write and create in colour at home, on-the-go, or even outside! Age: 4+ Download the Scribble n’ Play app from the iStore to scan, edit and share. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Boogie board

Boogie Board – Scribble n’ Play, trilingue

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Son boitier robuste et son système de stylet permettent à l’enfant de bien s’organiser, et d'éviter que la planche ne glisse lorsque utilisée. Vos tout-petits pourront écrire et créer en couleur à la maison, sur le pouce ou même à l’extérieur !

Âge : 4+
Téléchargez l'application Scribble n 'Play depuis le magasin iStore pour numériser, modifier et partager vos créations. En savoir plus
  • GB117694
  • 8.11 X 9.85 X 1.58 PO

Description détaillée

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Son boitier robuste et son système de stylet permettent à l’enfant de bien s’organiser, et d'éviter que la planche ne glisse lo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec ce boogie board novateur, pas besoin de stylos et de papier ! Son boitier robuste et son système de stylet permettent à l’enfant de bien s’organiser, et d'éviter que la planche ne glisse lorsque utilisée. Vos tout-petits pourront écrire et créer en couleur à la maison, sur le pouce ou même à l’extérieur ! Âge : 4+ Téléchargez l'application Scribble n 'Play depuis le magasin iStore pour numériser, modifier et partager vos créations. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...