Usborne English

Book and Jigsaw Puzzle — Dinosaurs, Hardcover, English

$17.95

Ships in 2 business days

This fun box set contains a 100-piece, dinosaur-themed jigsaw puzzle and a 24-page illustrated book in which children can discover an array of prehistoric creatures that used to roam the Earth. Filled with colourful challenges, this set makes a wonderful present and provides a great opportunity for developing vital skills such as memory recall.

Pages: 24
Author: Sam Smith
Publisher: Usborne Books
ISBN: 9781474940177 Learn More
  • US940177
  • 24 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: SAM SMITH
  • PUBLISHER: USBORNE
OR

Product Details

This fun box set contains a 100-piece, dinosaur-themed jigsaw puzzle and a 24-page illustrated book in which children can discover an array of prehistoric creatures that used to roam the Earth. Filled + Show More

Product Details

This fun box set contains a 100-piece, dinosaur-themed jigsaw puzzle and a 24-page illustrated book in which children can discover an array of prehistoric creatures that used to roam the Earth. Filled with colourful challenges, this set makes a wonderful present and provides a great opportunity for developing vital skills such as memory recall. Number of pages: 24 Author: Sam Smith Publisher: Usborne Books ISBN: 9781474940177 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Usborne English

Livre et casse-tête — dinosaures, couverture rigide, anglais

17,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce coffret amusant comprend un casse-tête de 100 morceaux sur le thème des dinosaures, et un livre illustré de 24 pages dans lequel l’enfant peut découvrir un éventail de créatures qui parcouraient la Terre à l’époque préhistorique. Rempli de défis colorés, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Une belle occasion d’observation, de développement cognitif et de bons moments.

Nombre de pages : 24
Auteur : Sam Smith
Éditeur : Usborne Books
ISBN : 9781474940177 En savoir plus
  • US940177
  • 24 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: SAM SMITH
  • EDITEUR: USBORNE

Description détaillée

Ce coffret amusant comprend un casse-tête de 100 morceaux sur le thème des dinosaures, et un livre illustré de 24 pages dans lequel l’enfant peut découvrir un éventail de créatures qui parcour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce coffret amusant comprend un casse-tête de 100 morceaux sur le thème des dinosaures, et un livre illustré de 24 pages dans lequel l’enfant peut découvrir un éventail de créatures qui parcouraient la Terre à l’époque préhistorique. Rempli de défis colorés, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Une belle occasion d’observation, de développement cognitif et de bons moments. Nombre de pages : 24 Auteur : Sam Smith Éditeur : Usborne Books ISBN : 9781474940177 - Cacher