Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Building Set — Great White Shark

$15.99

Ships in 2 business days

A scale wooden model to assemble from pre-perforated plywood boards. Everything is here: all the parts and ideas for a finished product that’s sure to be as pride-worthy as it is realistic. No glue required, this eco-friendly toy is a classic set that will delight any child who is a fan of building plans (and great white sharks)!

Ages 8 years and up
Includes: 28 pieces
Assembled model measurements: 6.6 x 7.4 x 16 cm (2.6 x 2.9 x 6.3 in.) Learn More
  • AUI-980330
OR

Product Details

A scale wooden model to assemble from pre-perforated plywood boards. Everything is here: all the parts and ideas for a finished product that’s sure to be as pride-worthy as it is realistic. No glue + Show More

Product Details

A scale wooden model to assemble from pre-perforated plywood boards. Everything is here: all the parts and ideas for a finished product that’s sure to be as pride-worthy as it is realistic. No glue required, this eco-friendly toy is a classic set that will delight any child who is a fan of building plans (and great white sharks)! Ages 8 years and up Includes: 28 pieces Assembled model measurements: 6.6 x 7.4 x 16 cm (2.6 x 2.9 x 6.3 in.) - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Ens. de construction — grand requin blanc

15,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

"Un modèle réduit en bois à assembler à partir de planches de contreplaqué préperforées. Tout y est : les pièces et les idées pour une finition digne de son réalisme. À monter sans colle, c’est un jouet écoresponsable en plus d’un ensemble classique qui saura ravir tout enfant adepte de plans (et de grand requin blanc)!

8 ans et plus
Comprend : 28 pièces
Dimensions de la maquette assemblée : 6,6 x 7,4 x 16 cm (2,6 x 2,9 x 6,3 po)
" En savoir plus
  • AUI-980330
OU

Description détaillée

Un modèle réduit en bois à assembler à partir de planches de contreplaqué préperforées. Tout y est : les pièces et les idées pour une finition digne de son réalisme. À monter sans colle, c + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un modèle réduit en bois à assembler à partir de planches de contreplaqué préperforées. Tout y est : les pièces et les idées pour une finition digne de son réalisme. À monter sans colle, c’est un jouet écoresponsable en plus d’un ensemble classique qui saura ravir tout enfant adepte de plans (et de grand requin blanc)! 8 ans et plus Comprend : 28 pièces Dimensions de la maquette assemblée : 6,6 x 7,4 x 16 cm (2,6 x 2,9 x 6,3 po) - Cacher