Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Camelot jr

$39.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Create a path to reunite the knight and his princess using hardwood towers and stairs. The knight can only walk up stairs or along the top of the walls. He cannot jump or climb up walls. This unique puzzle combines logic and the skills to find solutions. Challenge yourself by taking on one of the 48 challenges from very easy to extremely difficult.

Includes: game rules, booklet with challenges and solutions, hardwood game tray, 4 towers, 3 stairs, 1 bridge and 2 figurines.

Learn More
  • PB513223
OR
Camelot jr

Product Details

Create a path to reunite the knight and his princess using hardwood towers and stairs. The knight can only walk up stairs or along the top of the walls. He cannot jump or climb up walls. This unique p + Show More

Product Details

Create a path to reunite the knight and his princess using hardwood towers and stairs. The knight can only walk up stairs or along the top of the walls. He cannot jump or climb up walls. This unique puzzle combines logic and the skills to find solutions. Challenge yourself by taking on one of the 48 challenges from very easy to extremely difficult.

Includes: game rules, booklet with challenges and solutions, hardwood game tray, 4 towers, 3 stairs, 1 bridge and 2 figurines.

- Show Less
Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Camelot jr

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Construisez votre un chemin afin que le chevalier puisse atteindre la princesse. Le chevalier peut uniquement se déplacer sur un mur ou un escalier. Il ne peut donc ni sauter, ni grimper. Le jeu Camelot est un puzzle unique qui combine la logique et qui fait appel à une motricité précise pour trouver la solution. Relevez l’un des 48 défis proposés, de très facile à extrêmement difficile.

Comprend : règles de jeu, livret avec défis et solutions, base de jeu, 4 tours, 3 escaliers, 1 pont et 2 personnages En savoir plus
  • PB513223
Camelot jr

Description détaillée

Construisez votre un chemin afin que le chevalier puisse atteindre la princesse. Le chevalier peut uniquement se déplacer sur un mur ou un escalier. Il ne peut donc ni sauter, ni grimper. Le jeu Came + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Construisez votre un chemin afin que le chevalier puisse atteindre la princesse. Le chevalier peut uniquement se déplacer sur un mur ou un escalier. Il ne peut donc ni sauter, ni grimper. Le jeu Camelot est un puzzle unique qui combine la logique et qui fait appel à une motricité précise pour trouver la solution. Relevez l’un des 48 défis proposés, de très facile à extrêmement difficile.

Comprend : règles de jeu, livret avec défis et solutions, base de jeu, 4 tours, 3 escaliers, 1 pont et 2 personnages - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...