Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Strathmore

Creative Cards – Toned Tan

$8.59
Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore Creative Cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for graphite, chalk, charcoal, markers, coloured pencils, pens, and more. Use them to design your own greeting cards or party invitations! Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore Creative Cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for graphite, + Show More

Product Details

Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore Creative Cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for graphite, chalk, charcoal, markers, coloured pencils, pens, and more. Use them to design your own greeting cards or party invitations! - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Strathmore

Cartes créatives – teinte Havane

8,59 $
Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes créatives de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent au graphite, à la craie, au fusain, aux marqueurs, aux crayons de couleur, aux stylos et plus encore. Utilisez-les pour créer vos propres invitations ou cartes de souhaits ! En savoir plus

Produit offert en 2 couleurs et 2 formats

Faites votre choix

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes créatives de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent au graphite, + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes créatives de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent au graphite, à la craie, au fusain, aux marqueurs, aux crayons de couleur, aux stylos et plus encore. Utilisez-les pour créer vos propres invitations ou cartes de souhaits ! - Cacher