From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Les Editions De Saxe

Cartooning — Chris Hart, French

$29.95

Ships in 2 business days

The essential book for learning how to draw cartoons! Step by step, you’ll learn how to illustrate characters like the fighting brother and sister, the stupid commuter, the rabid taxi driver, the CEO mom and the rogue spy ... The book is filled with tips on understanding the physical characteristics and traits of the most recognizable moods and finding inspiration for creating characters that stand out.

132 pages
Dimensions: 21.4 x 27.9 cm (8.4 x 10.9 in.) Learn More
  • ES527758
  • 132 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: CHRIS HART
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

The essential book for learning how to draw cartoons! Step by step, you’ll learn how to illustrate characters like the fighting brother and sister, the stupid commuter, the rabid taxi driver, the CE + Show More

Product Details

The essential book for learning how to draw cartoons! Step by step, you’ll learn how to illustrate characters like the fighting brother and sister, the stupid commuter, the rabid taxi driver, the CEO mom and the rogue spy ... The book is filled with tips on understanding the physical characteristics and traits of the most recognizable moods and finding inspiration for creating characters that stand out. 132 pages Dimensions: 21.4 x 27.9 cm (8.4 x 10.9 in.) - Show Less
Top

Les editions de saxe

Cartooning — Chris Hart

29,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le livre indispensable pour apprendre à dessiner des personnages de cartoon ! Apprenez, en pas-à-pas, à tracer : le frère et la sœur tannants, le stupide banlieusard, le chauffeur de taxi enragé, la maman présidente-directrice générale et l’espion ratoureux… Comprenez les caractéristiques physiques et les traits d’humeur les plus aisément reconnaissables et apprenez où puiser l’inspiration pour créer des personnages qui se distinguent. Franchement bien fait !

132 pages
Dimensions : 21,4 x 27,9 cm (8,4 x 10,9 po) En savoir plus
  • ES527758
  • 132 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: CHRIS HART
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Le livre indispensable pour apprendre à dessiner des personnages de cartoon ! Apprenez, en pas-à-pas, à tracer : le frère et la sœur tannants, le stupide banlieusard, le chauffeur de taxi enrag + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le livre indispensable pour apprendre à dessiner des personnages de cartoon ! Apprenez, en pas-à-pas, à tracer : le frère et la sœur tannants, le stupide banlieusard, le chauffeur de taxi enragé, la maman présidente-directrice générale et l’espion ratoureux… Comprenez les caractéristiques physiques et les traits d’humeur les plus aisément reconnaissables et apprenez où puiser l’inspiration pour créer des personnages qui se distinguent. Franchement bien fait ! 132 pages Dimensions : 21,4 x 27,9 cm (8,4 x 10,9 po) - Cacher