Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Ses Creative

Casting and Painting Kit — Cars

$24.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

With this SES set, young artists can make cool cars from plaster—and actually play with them! All they need to do is pour the plaster into the mould, add the wheels and let it dry. They can then paint it using six fun colours and add stickers to complete their custom creation.

This kit includes: 1 car mould, plaster, wheels, 6 paints, 1 paintbrush, stickers, 1 measuring glass Learn More
  • SES01401
OR

Product Details

With this SES set, young artists can make cool cars from plaster—and actually play with them! All they need to do is pour the plaster into the mould, add the wheels and let it dry. They can then pai + Show More

Product Details

With this SES set, young artists can make cool cars from plaster—and actually play with them! All they need to do is pour the plaster into the mould, add the wheels and let it dry. They can then paint it using six fun colours and add stickers to complete their custom creation. This kit includes: 1 car mould, plaster, wheels, 6 paints, 1 paintbrush, stickers, 1 measuring glass - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Ses creative

Ensemble de moulage et de peinture — voitures

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec ce kit SES, vos jeunes artistes pourront créer des voitures en plâtre qui roulent vraiment. Ils n’ont qu’à verser le plâtre dans le moule, ajouter les roues et laisser sécher. Ils peuvent ensuite peinturer la voiture avec six couleurs amusantes, et ajouter des autocollants pour personnaliser leur création.

Ce kit comprend : 1 moule à voiture, du plâtre, des roues, 6 peintures, 1 pinceau, des autocollants et 1 verre doseur En savoir plus
  • SES01401

Description détaillée

Avec ce kit SES, vos jeunes artistes pourront créer des voitures en plâtre qui roulent vraiment. Ils n’ont qu’à verser le plâtre dans le moule, ajouter les roues et laisser sécher. Ils peuven + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec ce kit SES, vos jeunes artistes pourront créer des voitures en plâtre qui roulent vraiment. Ils n’ont qu’à verser le plâtre dans le moule, ajouter les roues et laisser sécher. Ils peuvent ensuite peinturer la voiture avec six couleurs amusantes, et ajouter des autocollants pour personnaliser leur création. Ce kit comprend : 1 moule à voiture, du plâtre, des roues, 6 peintures, 1 pinceau, des autocollants et 1 verre doseur - Cacher