Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Plassard

Catalogue 138 – Women Spring/Summer, French

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Prepare your wardrobe for sunnier days! The new Spring/Summer Women’s catalogue offers a wide selection of 22 creations, as well as 9 new arrivals. This summer, knitting rhymes with travelling, escaping, exploring… Your needles will take you on a journey! Learn More
  • PCAT138
OR

Product Details

Prepare your wardrobe for sunnier days! The new Spring/Summer Women’s catalogue offers a wide selection of 22 creations, as well as 9 new arrivals. This summer, knitting rhymes with travelling, escap + Show More

Product Details

Prepare your wardrobe for sunnier days! The new Spring/Summer Women’s catalogue offers a wide selection of 22 creations, as well as 9 new arrivals. This summer, knitting rhymes with travelling, escaping, exploring… Your needles will take you on a journey! - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

Plassard

Catalogue 138 – Femmes Printemps-Été, français

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Et si vous prépariez dès aujourd’hui votre garde-robe pour les beaux jours d’été? Le nouveau catalogue Femmes Printemps-Eté propose un choix varié de 22 créations et 9 nouveautés. Cet été, tricoter rime avec voyager, s'évader, explorer... Vos aiguilles vont vous faire rêver ! En savoir plus
  • PCAT138

Description détaillée

Et si vous prépariez dès aujourd’hui votre garde-robe pour les beaux jours d’été? Le nouveau catalogue Femmes Printemps-Eté propose un choix varié de 22 créations et 9 nouveautés. Cet ét + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Et si vous prépariez dès aujourd’hui votre garde-robe pour les beaux jours d’été? Le nouveau catalogue Femmes Printemps-Eté propose un choix varié de 22 créations et 9 nouveautés. Cet été, tricoter rime avec voyager, s'évader, explorer... Vos aiguilles vont vous faire rêver ! - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...