From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

DeSerres

Children’s Wooden Stool

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

An essential for every toddler, this wooden stool is super sturdy and easy to assemble. They’ll use it for so many things: reaching the kitchen counter, getting a favourite book off the shelf… Solid wood legs and crossbars ensure maximum stability and a splash of colour guarantees fun!

Ages 3 years and up
Dimensions: 29 x 23 x 25 cm (11.4 x 9.1 x 9.8 in.) Learn More
  • DST

Product Details

An essential for every toddler, this wooden stool is super sturdy and easy to assemble. They’ll use it for so many things: reaching the kitchen counter, getting a favourite book off the shelf… Sol + Show More

Product Details

An essential for every toddler, this wooden stool is super sturdy and easy to assemble. They’ll use it for so many things: reaching the kitchen counter, getting a favourite book off the shelf… Solid wood legs and crossbars ensure maximum stability and a splash of colour guarantees fun! Ages 3 years and up Dimensions: 29 x 23 x 25 cm (11.4 x 9.1 x 9.8 in.) - Show Less
Top

DeSerres

Tabouret en bois pour enfant

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Essentiel pour les tout-petits, ce tabouret est hyper solide et s’assemble simplement. Pour atteindre l’ilot de la cuisine, son livre préféré dans la bibliothèque, l’évier de la salle de bain ou s’asseoir à sa petite table de bricolage… Il servira à tout ! Monté sur des traverses en bois massif, il est très stable en plus d’être superbement coloré. Assemblage requis.

3 ans et plus
Dimensions : 29 x 23 x 25 cm (11,4 x 9,1 x 9,8 po) En savoir plus
  • DST

Description détaillée

Essentiel pour les tout-petits, ce tabouret est hyper solide et s’assemble simplement. Pour atteindre l’ilot de la cuisine, son livre préféré dans la bibliothèque, l’évier de la salle de ba + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Essentiel pour les tout-petits, ce tabouret est hyper solide et s’assemble simplement. Pour atteindre l’ilot de la cuisine, son livre préféré dans la bibliothèque, l’évier de la salle de bain ou s’asseoir à sa petite table de bricolage… Il servira à tout ! Monté sur des traverses en bois massif, il est très stable en plus d’être superbement coloré. Assemblage requis. 3 ans et plus Dimensions : 29 x 23 x 25 cm (11,4 x 9,1 x 9,8 po) - Cacher