FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Yasutomo

Set of 12 Chinese Watercolour Tubes

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

This 12 color set of finely ground watercolour paints has been designed for traditional Chinese painting techniques. These paints are water resistant when dry yet fully water soluble like a traditional watercolor when wet. 

Although designed for traditional Chinese painting techniques, these paints can be mixed with other watercolors to achieve interesting color combinations. The transparency of the paints in this set varies depending on the pigments used in each colour. This set includes 12, 12 ml tubes of watercolour.

The colors conform to ASTM D-4236.

Quantity: 12 x 12 ml
Learn More
  • YTCP12
  • 12 X 12 ML
OR

Product Details

This 12 color set of finely ground watercolour paints has been designed for traditional Chinese painting techniques. These paints are water resistant when dry yet fully water soluble like a traditiona...
+ Show More

Product Details

This 12 color set of finely ground watercolour paints has been designed for traditional Chinese painting techniques. These paints are water resistant when dry yet fully water soluble like a traditional watercolor when wet. 

Although designed for traditional Chinese painting techniques, these paints can be mixed with other watercolors to achieve interesting color combinations. The transparency of the paints in this set varies depending on the pigments used in each colour. This set includes 12, 12 ml tubes of watercolour.

The colors conform to ASTM D-4236.

Quantity: 12 x 12 ml
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Yasutomo

Ensemble de 12 tubes d’aquarelle chinoise

8,29 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble de 12 couleurs de peinture aquarelle finement broyées a été conçu pour les techniques traditionnelles de la peinture chinoise. Ces peintures sont résistantes à l’eau quand elles sont sèches, mais totalement solubles comme une aquarelle traditionnelle lorsqu’elles sont mouillées. 

Conçues pour les techniques traditionnelles de la peinture chinoise, ces peintures peuvent être aussi mélangées avec d’autres aquarelles pour réaliser des combinaisons de couleurs intéressantes. La transparence de la peinture dans cet ensemble varie en fonction des pigments utilisés dans chaque couleur. Cet ensemble comprend 12 tubes de 12 ml.

Les couleurs sont conformes à la norme ASTM D-4236. 

Quantité : 12 x 12 ml
En savoir plus
  • YTCP12
  • 12 X 12 ML

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble de 12 couleurs de peinture aquarelle finement broyées a été conçu pour les techniques traditionnelles de la peinture chinoise. Ces peintures sont résistantes à l’eau quand elles s...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble de 12 couleurs de peinture aquarelle finement broyées a été conçu pour les techniques traditionnelles de la peinture chinoise. Ces peintures sont résistantes à l’eau quand elles sont sèches, mais totalement solubles comme une aquarelle traditionnelle lorsqu’elles sont mouillées. 

Conçues pour les techniques traditionnelles de la peinture chinoise, ces peintures peuvent être aussi mélangées avec d’autres aquarelles pour réaliser des combinaisons de couleurs intéressantes. La transparence de la peinture dans cet ensemble varie en fonction des pigments utilisés dans chaque couleur. Cet ensemble comprend 12 tubes de 12 ml.

Les couleurs sont conformes à la norme ASTM D-4236. 

Quantité : 12 x 12 ml
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...