From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Herschel

Classic Mid-Volume Backpack – Peach/Light Grey

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

The Classic Mid-Volume women’s backpack conceals a spacious interior lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric. Constructed from durable polyester, it features a front zip pocket, two adjustable and padded shoulder straps and a top grab handle. It’s a modern and functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials.

18 L capacity
Dimensions: 45 x 28 x 14 cm (17.5 x 11 x 5.5 in) Learn More
  • HSL35-846
  • 16.5 X 11 X 4.75 PO
  • VOLUME: 18L
OR
Classic Mid-Volume Backpack – Peach/Light Grey

Product Details

The Classic Mid-Volume women’s backpack conceals a spacious interior lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric. Constructed from durable polyester, it features a front zip pocket, two adjusta + Show More

Product Details

The Classic Mid-Volume women’s backpack conceals a spacious interior lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric. Constructed from durable polyester, it features a front zip pocket, two adjustable and padded shoulder straps and a top grab handle. It’s a modern and functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials. 18 L capacity Dimensions: 45 x 28 x 14 cm (17.5 x 11 x 5.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Herschel

Sac à dos Classic Mid-Volume – pêche/gris pâle

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le sac à dos Classic Mid-Volume pour femmes comprend un intérieur spacieux doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel. Fait de polyester durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière, de deux bretelles rembourrées et ajustables et d’une poignée de transport. C’est un sac moderne et fonctionnel qui est parfait pour un usage quotidien.

Capacité de 18 L
Dimensions : 45 x 28 x 14 cm (17,5 x 11 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • HSL35-846
  • 16.5 X 11 X 4.75 PO
  • VOLUME: 18L
OU
Sac à dos Classic Mid-Volume – pêche/gris pâle

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Classic Mid-Volume pour femmes comprend un intérieur spacieux doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel. Fait de polyester durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Classic Mid-Volume pour femmes comprend un intérieur spacieux doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel. Fait de polyester durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière, de deux bretelles rembourrées et ajustables et d’une poignée de transport. C’est un sac moderne et fonctionnel qui est parfait pour un usage quotidien. Capacité de 18 L Dimensions : 45 x 28 x 14 cm (17,5 x 11 x 5,5 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...