Today only, from 3 p.m. to closing time CREATIVE CLUB MEMBRES, DOUBLE YOUR POINTS IN STORE!* Find your DeSerres >

Grafix

Clear Cling Film

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

No need for messy glues when using Grafix Cling Film — it sticks by static! This opaque film will cling to smooth, glossy surfaces without leaving any sticky residue or losing its shape, color or cling. Shapes can be die cut, punched or cut out and embellished with permanent markers, paint pens, glitter glue and more. Designs are reusable and can be peeled off and stored for next time.

Includes: four 15.2 x 23 cm (6 x 9 in.) sheets of clear cling film Learn More
  • GECF58
  • 6 X 9 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR

Product Details

No need for messy glues when using Grafix Cling Film — it sticks by static! This opaque film will cling to smooth, glossy surfaces without leaving any sticky residue or losing its shape, color o + Show More

Product Details

No need for messy glues when using Grafix Cling Film — it sticks by static! This opaque film will cling to smooth, glossy surfaces without leaving any sticky residue or losing its shape, color or cling. Shapes can be die cut, punched or cut out and embellished with permanent markers, paint pens, glitter glue and more. Designs are reusable and can be peeled off and stored for next time. Includes: four 15.2 x 23 cm (6 x 9 in.) sheets of clear cling film - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Grafix

Pellicules électrostatiques

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pas besoin de colle lorsqu’on utilise ces pellicules qui adhèrent par simple frottement statique?! Opaques, elles collent à toutes les surfaces lisses sans laisser de résidus ni perdre leur pouvoir électrostatique. À couper avec une machine à découpe, une estampe ou des ciseaux décoratifs. Elles peuvent être peintes et embellies aux feutres, avec de la colle à paillettes, etc. Les pellicules sont amovibles et peuvent être réutilisées.

Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule électrostatique de 15,2 x 23 cm (6 x 9 po) En savoir plus
  • GECF58
  • 6 X 9 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4

Description détaillée

Pas besoin de colle lorsqu’on utilise ces pellicules qui adhèrent par simple frottement statique?! Opaques, elles collent à toutes les surfaces lisses sans laisser de résidus ni perdre leur pouvoi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pas besoin de colle lorsqu’on utilise ces pellicules qui adhèrent par simple frottement statique?! Opaques, elles collent à toutes les surfaces lisses sans laisser de résidus ni perdre leur pouvoir électrostatique. À couper avec une machine à découpe, une estampe ou des ciseaux décoratifs. Elles peuvent être peintes et embellies aux feutres, avec de la colle à paillettes, etc. Les pellicules sont amovibles et peuvent être réutilisées. Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule électrostatique de 15,2 x 23 cm (6 x 9 po) - Cacher