Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

Toga

Clear Stamps — Banners

$15.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

A great assortment of clear and washable silicone icon stamps for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... These clear flexible stamps allow you to see where you’re stamping. A great assortment of icons to help you customize just about anything. Nice and neat!

Includes: 41 stamps
Sheet size: 14 x 4.8 x 18 cm (5.5 x 1.9 x 7 in.) Learn More
  • TGTPG36
  • 14 X 18 CM
  • NUMBER OF UNITS: 41
OR

Product Details

A great assortment of clear and washable silicone icon stamps for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... These clear flexible stamps allow you to see where you’re stamping. A gre + Show More

Product Details

A great assortment of clear and washable silicone icon stamps for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... These clear flexible stamps allow you to see where you’re stamping. A great assortment of icons to help you customize just about anything. Nice and neat! Includes: 41 stamps Sheet size: 14 x 4.8 x 18 cm (5.5 x 1.9 x 7 in.) - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Toga

Tampons Crystal — bannières bullet journal

15,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Une multitude de tampons en silicone, transparents et lavables sur le thème des bullet journals ou autres agendas et planificateurs. Souples et transparents, les tampons permettent de voir où l’on tamponne. Un produit idéal pour tamponner des bordures, des alignements ou pour doubler les tampons facilement. Du propre !

Comprend 41 tampons
Dimensions de la planche : 14 x 18 cm (5,5 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • TGTPG36
  • 14 X 18 CM
  • NOMBRE DUNITES: 41

Description détaillée

Une multitude de tampons en silicone, transparents et lavables sur le thème des bullet journals ou autres agendas et planificateurs. Souples et transparents, les tampons permettent de voir où l’on + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une multitude de tampons en silicone, transparents et lavables sur le thème des bullet journals ou autres agendas et planificateurs. Souples et transparents, les tampons permettent de voir où l’on tamponne. Un produit idéal pour tamponner des bordures, des alignements ou pour doubler les tampons facilement. Du propre ! Comprend 41 tampons Dimensions de la planche : 14 x 18 cm (5,5 x 7 po) - Cacher