Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Prismacolor

Col-Erase colour animation pencils

$0.79

Col-Erase thin lead pencils are offered in brilliant colours, complete with an eraser. Formulated to write with brilliant intensity. Erases effortlessly, resistant to breakage. The choice of animation schools and studios. Ideal for illustration and animation applications.

Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Col-Erase colour animation pencils

Product Details

Col-Erase thin lead pencils are offered in brilliant colours, complete with an eraser. Formulated to write with brilliant intensity. Erases effortlessly, resistant to breakage. The choice of animation......
...
...
... + Show More

Product Details

Col-Erase thin lead pencils are offered in brilliant colours, complete with an eraser. Formulated to write with brilliant intensity. Erases effortlessly, resistant to breakage. The choice of animation schools and studios. Ideal for illustration and animation applications.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Sanford

Crayon couleur animation Col-Erase

0,75 $

Le crayon Col-Erase est un crayon à mine qui offre des couleurs brillantes et intenses. Il est muni d'une efface pratique. Il peut effacer sans effort et est résistant. Le choix des écoles d’animation et studios d’art.Idéal pour le dessin d’animation et l’illustration.

En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Crayon couleur animation Col-Erase

Description détaillée

Le crayon Col-Erase est un crayon à mine qui offre des couleurs brillantes et intenses. Il est muni d'une efface pratique. Il peut effacer sans effort et est résistant. Le choix des écoles d’anima......

...
...
...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le crayon Col-Erase est un crayon à mine qui offre des couleurs brillantes et intenses. Il est muni d'une efface pratique. Il peut effacer sans effort et est résistant. Le choix des écoles d’animation et studios d’art.Idéal pour le dessin d’animation et l’illustration.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...