Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Dessain Tolra

Coloriages antistress : Hammam

$10.95

Ships in 5-7 business days

Who can forget the worries of everyday life? To refocus yourself and recover your energy, let yourself become absorbed by meticulous coloring. Choose randomly from the illustrations in this book, all imbued with the atmosphere of its eastern decorations. There are no rules: markers, pencils, gouache, pastels ... take the colors that are available to you and get started. Gradually a calm feeling settles over you as the images come to life. 

This book includes 70 anti-stress colouring pages. The pages of this book are detachable, allowing you to remove and exhibit your more successful completed pages. 5 to 10 minutes each day of colouring will help you stay zen!

Published by: Dessain et Tolra
Author: Collective
Book type: Paperback
Number of pages: 70 pages
Dimensions: 21,0 cm × 21,0 cm × 1,0 cm
ISBN: 9782295004987
Learn More
  • DT004987
OR

Product Details

Who can forget the worries of everyday life? To refocus yourself and recover your energy, let yourself become absorbed by meticulous coloring. Choose randomly from the illustrations in this book, all ...
+ Show More

Product Details

Who can forget the worries of everyday life? To refocus yourself and recover your energy, let yourself become absorbed by meticulous coloring. Choose randomly from the illustrations in this book, all imbued with the atmosphere of its eastern decorations. There are no rules: markers, pencils, gouache, pastels ... take the colors that are available to you and get started. Gradually a calm feeling settles over you as the images come to life. 

This book includes 70 anti-stress colouring pages. The pages of this book are detachable, allowing you to remove and exhibit your more successful completed pages. 5 to 10 minutes each day of colouring will help you stay zen!

Published by: Dessain et Tolra
Author: Collective
Book type: Paperback
Number of pages: 70 pages
Dimensions: 21,0 cm × 21,0 cm × 1,0 cm
ISBN: 9782295004987
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Dessain tolra

Coloriages antistress : Hammam

10,95 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Comment oublier les petits tracas de la vie quotidienne? Pour vous recentrer sur vous-même et récupérer votre énergie, laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Choisissez au hasard parmi les illustrations de ce bloc, lesquelles sont toutes imprégnées de l’atmosphère des hammams et de ses décors orientaux. Il n’y a aucune règle à suivre : feutres, crayons, gouache, pastels, etc. Prenez les couleurs qui s’offrent à vous et lancez-vous. Peu à peu, le calme s’installe au fur et à mesure que les images prennent vie.
Ce livre comprend 70 coloriages antistress. Les feuilles de ce bloc sont détachables, permettant ainsi d’exposer les réalisations les plus réussies. 5 à 10 minutes de coloriage par jour pour rester zen!

Maison d’édition : Dessain et Tolra
Auteur : Collectif
Couverture : Souple
Nombre de pages : 70 pages
Dimensions : 21 cm × 21 cm × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782295004987
En savoir plus
  • DT004987

Description détaillée

Comment oublier les petits tracas de la vie quotidienne? Pour vous recentrer sur vous-même et récupérer votre énergie, laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Choisissez au hasard parm...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Comment oublier les petits tracas de la vie quotidienne? Pour vous recentrer sur vous-même et récupérer votre énergie, laissez-vous absorber par un coloriage méticuleux. Choisissez au hasard parmi les illustrations de ce bloc, lesquelles sont toutes imprégnées de l’atmosphère des hammams et de ses décors orientaux. Il n’y a aucune règle à suivre : feutres, crayons, gouache, pastels, etc. Prenez les couleurs qui s’offrent à vous et lancez-vous. Peu à peu, le calme s’installe au fur et à mesure que les images prennent vie.
Ce livre comprend 70 coloriages antistress. Les feuilles de ce bloc sont détachables, permettant ainsi d’exposer les réalisations les plus réussies. 5 à 10 minutes de coloriage par jour pour rester zen!

Maison d’édition : Dessain et Tolra
Auteur : Collectif
Couverture : Souple
Nombre de pages : 70 pages
Dimensions : 21 cm × 21 cm × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782295004987
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...