From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Les Editions De Saxe

Coloriages Zentagle® en couleur — French

$17.95

Ships in 2 business days

The Zentangle® method was created by Rick Roberts and Maria Thomas to teach everyone how to relax while creating magnificent artwork. Pattern design reduces stress and increases concentration. This book was inspired by a desire to play with colours. Anyone who knows how to hold a pen can create a Zentangle®. A great book for finding calm and serenity wherever you are.

96 pages
Dimensions: 15 x 4.8 x 21.5 cm (6 x 1.9 x 8.4 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES525617
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: MARIE BROWNING
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

The Zentangle® method was created by Rick Roberts and Maria Thomas to teach everyone how to relax while creating magnificent artwork. Pattern design reduces stress and increases concentration. This b + Show More

Product Details

The Zentangle® method was created by Rick Roberts and Maria Thomas to teach everyone how to relax while creating magnificent artwork. Pattern design reduces stress and increases concentration. This book was inspired by a desire to play with colours. Anyone who knows how to hold a pen can create a Zentangle®. A great book for finding calm and serenity wherever you are. 96 pages Dimensions: 15 x 4.8 x 21.5 cm (6 x 1.9 x 8.4 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Les editions de saxe

Coloriages Zentagle® en couleur

17,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La méthode Zentangle® a été créée par Rick Roberts et Maria Thomas pour aider chacun à se détendre et à crayonner de magnifiques œuvres d’art. Le dessin de motifs réduit le stress et permet d’augmenter la capacité de concentration. Cet ouvrage a été inspiré par un désir de jouer avec les couleurs. Tous ceux qui savent tenir un stylo sauront créer un Zentangle®. Un cahier pour trouver ou retrouver le calme et la sérénité où que ce soit.

96 pages
Dimensions : 15 x 21,5 cm (6 x 8,4 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES525617
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: MARIE BROWNING
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

La méthode Zentangle® a été créée par Rick Roberts et Maria Thomas pour aider chacun à se détendre et à crayonner de magnifiques œuvres d’art. Le dessin de motifs réduit le stress et perm + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La méthode Zentangle® a été créée par Rick Roberts et Maria Thomas pour aider chacun à se détendre et à crayonner de magnifiques œuvres d’art. Le dessin de motifs réduit le stress et permet d’augmenter la capacité de concentration. Cet ouvrage a été inspiré par un désir de jouer avec les couleurs. Tous ceux qui savent tenir un stylo sauront créer un Zentangle®. Un cahier pour trouver ou retrouver le calme et la sérénité où que ce soit. 96 pages Dimensions : 15 x 21,5 cm (6 x 8,4 po) Édition en français - Cacher