Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Colouring Book — Nature Mandalas

$22.95

Ships in 2 business days

64 pages of relaxation with 30 beautiful creations from the most original to the most classic shapes. Indian artist Kesar Khinvasara invites us on a trip for the senses. The gardens of Eden are yours to discover!

64 pages, soft cover
Dimensions: 11.7 x 11.7 in. (29.7 x 29.7 in.) Learn More
  • RE309172
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: KESAR KHINVASARA
  • PUBLISHER: RUSTICA EDITION
OR

Product Details

64 pages of relaxation with 30 beautiful creations from the most original to the most classic shapes. Indian artist Kesar Khinvasara invites us on a trip for the senses. The gardens of Eden are yours + Show More

Product Details

64 pages of relaxation with 30 beautiful creations from the most original to the most classic shapes. Indian artist Kesar Khinvasara invites us on a trip for the senses. The gardens of Eden are yours to discover! 64 pages, soft cover Dimensions: 11.7 x 11.7 in. (29.7 x 29.7 in.) - Show Less

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...

Top

Cahier à colorier – Les mandalas nature

22,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

64 pages de relaxation en 30 magnifiques créations aux formes les plus originales jusqu’aux plus classiques. Un voyage auquel nous convie l'artiste indienne Kesar Khinvasara, pour notre plus grand plaisir. À vous les jardins d’Eden et le temps qui semble s’arrêter.

64 pages, couverture souple
Dimensions : 29,7 x 29,7 cm (11,7 x 11,7 po) En savoir plus
  • RE309172
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: KESAR KHINVASARA
  • EDITEUR: RUSTICA EDITION

Description détaillée

64 pages de relaxation en 30 magnifiques créations aux formes les plus originales jusqu’aux plus classiques. Un voyage auquel nous convie l'artiste indienne Kesar Khinvasara, pour notre plus grand p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

64 pages de relaxation en 30 magnifiques créations aux formes les plus originales jusqu’aux plus classiques. Un voyage auquel nous convie l'artiste indienne Kesar Khinvasara, pour notre plus grand plaisir. À vous les jardins d’Eden et le temps qui semble s’arrêter. 64 pages, couverture souple Dimensions : 29,7 x 29,7 cm (11,7 x 11,7 po) - Cacher