Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Omy

Colouring Pocket Games — Fantastic

$11.99

Ships in 2 business days

Kids will love diving into an imaginary world filled with superheroes monsters and surprises with OMY pocket games! This amazing colouring roll can go anywhere, from the restaurant to the train! Rules are translated into 6 languages, and colouring pages can be torn along the dotted lines for easy sharing and storing!
Includes: 1 roll of riddles and games and 1 crayon with 8 colours Box dimensions: 3.5 x 3.5 x 11 cm (1.4 x 1.4 x 4.3 in.) Roll dimensions: 100 x 4.8 x 11 cm (39.4 x 1.9 x 1.4 in.) Learn More
  • POCK04
  • 100 X 11 CM
OR

Product Details

Kids will love diving into an imaginary world filled with superheroes monsters and surprises with OMY pocket games! This amazing colouring roll can go anywhere, from the restaurant to the train! Rule + Show More

Product Details

Kids will love diving into an imaginary world filled with superheroes monsters and surprises with OMY pocket games! This amazing colouring roll can go anywhere, from the restaurant to the train! Rules are translated into 6 languages, and colouring pages can be torn along the dotted lines for easy sharing and storing! Includes: 1 roll of riddles and games and 1 crayon with 8 colours Box dimensions: 3.5 x 3.5 x 11 cm (1.4 x 1.4 x 4.3 in.) Roll dimensions: 100 x 4.8 x 11 cm (39.4 x 1.9 x 1.4 in.) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Omy

Jeux et coloriages à dérouler — fantastique

11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les enfants adorent le coloriage, les jeux de papier et l’astronomie. L’univers à découvrir et à colorer regorge de superhéros, de montres et de surprises ! Ce superbe rouleau de coloriage se glisse partout et se déroule de façon aussi pratique. Les instructions sont offertes en 6 langues et les pages de jeux se déchirent le long des pointillés pour faciliter le partage !
Comprend : 1 rouleau d’énigmes, de jeux et de coloriages et 1 crayon à 8 couleurs Dimensions de l’emballage : 3,5 x 3,5 x 11 cm (1,4 x 1,4 x 4,3 po) Dimensions du coloriage : 100 x 11 cm (39,4 x 1,4 po) En savoir plus
  • POCK04
  • 100 X 11 CM

Description détaillée

Les enfants adorent le coloriage, les jeux de papier et l’astronomie. L’univers à découvrir et à colorer regorge de superhéros, de montres et de surprises ! Ce superbe rouleau de coloriage s + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les enfants adorent le coloriage, les jeux de papier et l’astronomie. L’univers à découvrir et à colorer regorge de superhéros, de montres et de surprises ! Ce superbe rouleau de coloriage se glisse partout et se déroule de façon aussi pratique. Les instructions sont offertes en 6 langues et les pages de jeux se déchirent le long des pointillés pour faciliter le partage ! Comprend : 1 rouleau d’énigmes, de jeux et de coloriages et 1 crayon à 8 couleurs Dimensions de l’emballage : 3,5 x 3,5 x 11 cm (1,4 x 1,4 x 4,3 po) Dimensions du coloriage : 100 x 11 cm (39,4 x 1,4 po) - Cacher