From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Reeves

Complete Watercolour Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Everything you need, all in one box! Reeves Complete Sets are lovingly curated to offer all the necessary tools for instant creativity.

Perfect for young artists or beginners, this watercolour set includes: one 12-colour palette, 6 watercolour tubes (10 ml), 3 watercolour pencils, 3 brushes, 3 paint boards, 1 sketching pencil, 1 eraser, 1 sharpener and 1 mixing palette. Learn More
  • R3256

Product Details

Everything you need, all in one box! Reeves Complete Sets are lovingly curated to offer all the necessary tools for instant creativity. Perfect for young artists or beginners, this watercolour set i + Show More

Product Details

Everything you need, all in one box! Reeves Complete Sets are lovingly curated to offer all the necessary tools for instant creativity. Perfect for young artists or beginners, this watercolour set includes: one 12-colour palette, 6 watercolour tubes (10 ml), 3 watercolour pencils, 3 brushes, 3 paint boards, 1 sketching pencil, 1 eraser, 1 sharpener and 1 mixing palette. - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Reeves

Ensemble complet pour peinture à l’aquarelle

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tout est déjà dans la boite ! Les ensembles complets de Reeves sont organisés avec soin afin d’offrir tous les outils nécessaires pour une créativité immédiate.

Idéal pour débutants et jeunes artistes, cet ensemble aquarelle comprend : une palette de 12 couleurs, 6 tubes de peinture (10 ml), 3 crayons, 3 pinceaux, 3 tableaux de peinture, 1 crayon à dessin, 1 gommage à effacer, 1 taille-crayon et 1 palette pour mélanger. En savoir plus
  • R3256

Description détaillée

Tout est déjà dans la boite ! Les ensembles complets de Reeves sont organisés avec soin afin d’offrir tous les outils nécessaires pour une créativité immédiate. Idéal pour débutants et je + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Tout est déjà dans la boite ! Les ensembles complets de Reeves sont organisés avec soin afin d’offrir tous les outils nécessaires pour une créativité immédiate. Idéal pour débutants et jeunes artistes, cet ensemble aquarelle comprend : une palette de 12 couleurs, 6 tubes de peinture (10 ml), 3 crayons, 3 pinceaux, 3 tableaux de peinture, 1 crayon à dessin, 1 gommage à effacer, 1 taille-crayon et 1 palette pour mélanger. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...