Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Pebeo

Concentrated Liquid Black Soap for Brushes — 500 ml

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Known for its natural cleaning and degreasing properties, this liquid black soap is patented by Savonnerie Marius Fabre and produced the traditional way — cooked in a cauldron and made exclusively from vegetable oils. Ideal for gently cleaning hands and paintbrushes, the nourishing power of olive oil also helps preserve bristle suppleness.

Specifications: allergen, dye and paraben-free, no chemical additives, eco responsible, not tested on animals
Use: to help preserve paintbrushes, dilute a bit of soap in warn water and allow to soak or use a tab of soap to clean brushes in the palm of your hand Learn More
  • PS1260
  • 500 ML
OR

Product Details

Known for its natural cleaning and degreasing properties, this liquid black soap is patented by Savonnerie Marius Fabre and produced the traditional way — cooked in a cauldron and made exclusively f + Show More

Product Details

Known for its natural cleaning and degreasing properties, this liquid black soap is patented by Savonnerie Marius Fabre and produced the traditional way — cooked in a cauldron and made exclusively from vegetable oils. Ideal for gently cleaning hands and paintbrushes, the nourishing power of olive oil also helps preserve bristle suppleness. Specifications: allergen, dye and paraben-free, no chemical additives, eco responsible, not tested on animals Use: to help preserve paintbrushes, dilute a bit of soap in warn water and allow to soak or use a tab of soap to clean brushes in the palm of your hand - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pebeo

Concentré de savon noir liquide pour pinceaux — 500 ml

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Nettoyant et dégraissant naturel de fabrication traditionnelle, ce savon noir liquide et concentré est breveté par la Savonnerie Marius Fabre et fabriqué exclusivement d’huiles végétales. Idéal pour l’entretien des pinceaux, le pouvoir hydratant de l’huile d’olive préserve la qualité des soies en plus d’être doux pour les mains.
Spécifications : anti-allergène, sans colorant, agents de conservation, ni additifs chimiques et écoresponsable, non testé sur les animaux
Usage : pour préserver les pinceaux, verser un peu de savon dans de l’eau tiède et laisser tremper ou mettre une noix de savon dans la paume et nettoyer le pinceau à la main En savoir plus
  • PS1260
  • 500 ML

Description détaillée

Nettoyant et dégraissant naturel de fabrication traditionnelle, ce savon noir liquide et concentré est breveté par la Savonnerie Marius Fabre et fabriqué exclusivement d’huiles végétales. Idé + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Nettoyant et dégraissant naturel de fabrication traditionnelle, ce savon noir liquide et concentré est breveté par la Savonnerie Marius Fabre et fabriqué exclusivement d’huiles végétales. Idéal pour l’entretien des pinceaux, le pouvoir hydratant de l’huile d’olive préserve la qualité des soies en plus d’être doux pour les mains. Spécifications : anti-allergène, sans colorant, agents de conservation, ni additifs chimiques et écoresponsable, non testé sur les animaux Usage : pour préserver les pinceaux, verser un peu de savon dans de l’eau tiède et laisser tremper ou mettre une noix de savon dans la paume et nettoyer le pinceau à la main - Cacher