Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Spicebox Books

Cool Science Experiments – English

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

You don't need a laboratory to do amazing science experiments! With the supplies in this kit, and stuff you find at home, you can build a model hovercraft, create a mini lava lamp, make your own invisible ink, and more!

Includes: 1 instruction booklet, polymer crystals, 1 test tube, balloons, 1 pipette, 1 hex nut, one 3-way hose connector, rubber bands, modelling clay, 1 drinking straw and marble. Learn More
  • SB322768
  • BOX
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: SPICEBOX
OR

Product Details

You don't need a laboratory to do amazing science experiments! With the supplies in this kit, and stuff you find at home, you can build a model hovercraft, create a mini lava lamp, make your own invisi + Show More

Product Details

You don't need a laboratory to do amazing science experiments! With the supplies in this kit, and stuff you find at home, you can build a model hovercraft, create a mini lava lamp, make your own invisible ink, and more! Includes: 1 instruction booklet, polymer crystals, 1 test tube, balloons, 1 pipette, 1 hex nut, one 3-way hose connector, rubber bands, modelling clay, 1 drinking straw and marble. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Spicebox books

Cool Science Experiments – anglais

12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pas besoin d'un laboratoire pour faire des expériences scientifiques étonnantes! Avec ce kit, et ce que vous trouvez à la maison, vous pouvez construire un aéroglisseur, créer une mini lampe à lave, faire votre propre encre invisible, et plus encore!

Comprend : un livret d’instructions, cristaux de polymère, 1 éprouvette, ballons, 1 pipette, 1 écrou hexagonal, un raccord tuyau à 3 ouvertures, élastiques, pâte à modeler, 1 paille et marbre. En savoir plus
  • SB322768
  • BOITE
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: SPICEBOX

Description détaillée

Pas besoin d'un laboratoire pour faire des expériences scientifiques étonnantes! Avec ce kit, et ce que vous trouvez à la maison, vous pouvez construire un aéroglisseur, créer une mini lampe à la + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pas besoin d'un laboratoire pour faire des expériences scientifiques étonnantes! Avec ce kit, et ce que vous trouvez à la maison, vous pouvez construire un aéroglisseur, créer une mini lampe à lave, faire votre propre encre invisible, et plus encore! Comprend : un livret d’instructions, cristaux de polymère, 1 éprouvette, ballons, 1 pipette, 1 écrou hexagonal, un raccord tuyau à 3 ouvertures, élastiques, pâte à modeler, 1 paille et marbre. - Cacher