Createx Airbrush

Createx Airbrush Colors

from $7.29 - $29.99
Createx airbrush colours are amongst the most widely used airbrush paints in the world. Designed for textiles and most applications, including wood, leather, ceramics, canvas, aluminium, glass, fingernails, and more. Createx airbrush colours are water based, intermixable, and dry to a matte finish.

Createx Airbrush Colours are transparent (except opaque, pearlescent, and fluorescent colours). Their pigments are homogenized into a special acrylic base, which makes the colours permanent on most surfaces. Colours can be sprayed continuously without annoying tip drying, spitting, or over spraying.

Learn More

Available in 44 colours and 3 sizes

Choose your colour

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

Createx airbrush colours are amongst the most widely used airbrush paints in the world. Designed for textiles and most applications, including wood, leather, ceramics, canvas, aluminium, glass, finger + Show More

Product Details

Createx airbrush colours are amongst the most widely used airbrush paints in the world. Designed for textiles and most applications, including wood, leather, ceramics, canvas, aluminium, glass, fingernails, and more. Createx airbrush colours are water based, intermixable, and dry to a matte finish.

Createx Airbrush Colours are transparent (except opaque, pearlescent, and fluorescent colours). Their pigments are homogenized into a special acrylic base, which makes the colours permanent on most surfaces. Colours can be sprayed continuously without annoying tip drying, spitting, or over spraying.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Createx aerographie

Createx couleur aerographe 4OZ

from 7,99 $ - 14,99 $
Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx font parties des peintures d’aérographie les plus utilisées au monde. Conçues pour le tissu et pour la plupart des applications comme le bois, le cuir, la céramique, toile, aluminium, les ongles et plus encore. Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx sont à base d’eau, se mélangent entre elles et sèchent avec un fini mat.

Les couleurs Createx sont transparentes (à l’exception des couleurs : opaques, perlées et fluorescentes). Leurs pigments sont homogénéisés dans une base acrylique spéciale rendant les couleurs permanentes sur la plupart des surfaces. Les couleurs peuvent être vaporisées en continu sans l’inconvénient des embouts qui sèchent, le crachat ou la vaporisation excessive. En savoir plus

Produit offert en 44 couleurs et 2 formats

Choisir une couleur

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx font parties des peintures d’aérographie les plus utilisées au monde. Conçues pour le tissu et pour la plupart des applications comme + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx font parties des peintures d’aérographie les plus utilisées au monde. Conçues pour le tissu et pour la plupart des applications comme le bois, le cuir, la céramique, toile, aluminium, les ongles et plus encore. Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx sont à base d’eau, se mélangent entre elles et sèchent avec un fini mat.

Les couleurs Createx sont transparentes (à l’exception des couleurs : opaques, perlées et fluorescentes). Leurs pigments sont homogénéisés dans une base acrylique spéciale rendant les couleurs permanentes sur la plupart des surfaces. Les couleurs peuvent être vaporisées en continu sans l’inconvénient des embouts qui sèchent, le crachat ou la vaporisation excessive. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...