Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Avenue-Mandarine

Creative Box – Dinosaur Origami

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Discover the dinosaur origami box by Avenue Mandarine. A fun activity that will stimulate your child’s curiosity and imagination, and help them develop their creativity, while learning the art of folding. Flocks of funny dinos will take shape in your child’s hands!

Age: 7+
Contains 20 two-tone sheets (15 x 15 cm), 20 patterned/plain sheets (15 x 15 cm) and 1 sticker board. Learn More
  • LMAMK0C40
OR

Product Details

Discover the dinosaur origami box by Avenue Mandarine. A fun activity that will stimulate your child’s curiosity and imagination, and help them develop their creativity, while learning the art of fo + Show More

Product Details

Discover the dinosaur origami box by Avenue Mandarine. A fun activity that will stimulate your child’s curiosity and imagination, and help them develop their creativity, while learning the art of folding. Flocks of funny dinos will take shape in your child’s hands! Age: 7+ Contains 20 two-tone sheets (15 x 15 cm), 20 patterned/plain sheets (15 x 15 cm) and 1 sticker board. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Avenue-mandarine

Boîte créative – origami dinosaures

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Découvrez la boite créative origami dinosaure d'Avenue Mandarine. Une activité ludique qui permet à votre enfant de stimuler sa curiosité et son imagination, et qui l'aidera à développer sa créativité tout en s'initiant à l'art du pliage. Des troupeaux de dinos rigolos verront le jour dans les mains de votre enfant !

Âge : 7+
Comprend 20 feuilles bicolores de 15 x 15 cm, 20 feuilles à motifs recto/unies verso de 15 x 15 cm et 1 planche d’autocollants. En savoir plus
  • LMAMK0C40
OU

Description détaillée

Découvrez la boite créative origami dinosaure d'Avenue Mandarine. Une activité ludique qui permet à votre enfant de stimuler sa curiosité et son imagination, et qui l'aidera à développer sa cr + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Découvrez la boite créative origami dinosaure d'Avenue Mandarine. Une activité ludique qui permet à votre enfant de stimuler sa curiosité et son imagination, et qui l'aidera à développer sa créativité tout en s'initiant à l'art du pliage. Des troupeaux de dinos rigolos verront le jour dans les mains de votre enfant ! Âge : 7+ Comprend 20 feuilles bicolores de 15 x 15 cm, 20 feuilles à motifs recto/unies verso de 15 x 15 cm et 1 planche d’autocollants. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...