Creative Lettering and Beyond

$21.95

Ships in 2 business days

This book combines the artistic talents and inspirational tips and tutorials of several professional hand letterers and calligraphers. With comprehensive instructions and fun, inspirational exercises and projects, Creative Lettering and Beyond is a must-have resource for anyone who wants to learn this beautiful and stylish art form. 

Published by: Walter Foster
Author: Gabri Kirkendall, Laura Lavender, Julie Manwaring, Shauna Lynn Panczyszyn
Book type: Paperback
Number of pages: 144 pages
Dimensions: 8.75 in x 11.67 in (222 mm x 296 mm)
ISBN: 9781600583971
Learn More
  • WF583971
  • 144 PAGES
OR

Product Details

This book combines the artistic talents and inspirational tips and tutorials of several professional hand letterers and calligraphers. With comprehensive instructions and fun, inspirational exercises ...
+ Show More

Product Details

This book combines the artistic talents and inspirational tips and tutorials of several professional hand letterers and calligraphers. With comprehensive instructions and fun, inspirational exercises and projects, Creative Lettering and Beyond is a must-have resource for anyone who wants to learn this beautiful and stylish art form. 

Published by: Walter Foster
Author: Gabri Kirkendall, Laura Lavender, Julie Manwaring, Shauna Lynn Panczyszyn
Book type: Paperback
Number of pages: 144 pages
Dimensions: 8.75 in x 11.67 in (222 mm x 296 mm)
ISBN: 9781600583971
- Show Less
Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Creative Lettering and Beyond

21,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce livre combine les talents artistiques, ldes conseils et des tutoriels de plusieurs calligraphes à main professionnels. Avec des instructions compréhensives et amusantes, des exercices et des projets d'inspiration, ce livre est une ressource incontournable pour tous ceux qui veulent apprendre cette belle et élégante forme d'art. Livre en anglais.

Maison d'édition : Walter Foster
Auteur : Gabri Kirkendall, Laura Lavender, Julie Manwaring, Shauna Lynn Panczyszyn
Couverture : Souple
Nombre de pages : 144 pages
Dimensions : 8,75 po x 11,67 po (222 mm x 296 mm)
ISBN : 9781600583971
En savoir plus
  • WF583971
  • 144 PAGES

Description détaillée

Ce livre combine les talents artistiques, ldes conseils et des tutoriels de plusieurs calligraphes à main professionnels. Avec des instructions compréhensives et amusantes, des exercices et des proj...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce livre combine les talents artistiques, ldes conseils et des tutoriels de plusieurs calligraphes à main professionnels. Avec des instructions compréhensives et amusantes, des exercices et des projets d'inspiration, ce livre est une ressource incontournable pour tous ceux qui veulent apprendre cette belle et élégante forme d'art. Livre en anglais.

Maison d'édition : Walter Foster
Auteur : Gabri Kirkendall, Laura Lavender, Julie Manwaring, Shauna Lynn Panczyszyn
Couverture : Souple
Nombre de pages : 144 pages
Dimensions : 8,75 po x 11,67 po (222 mm x 296 mm)
ISBN : 9781600583971
- Cacher