Taschen

Cubism — Anne Ganteführer-Trier, English

$20.00

Ships in 2 business days

Pioneered by Picasso and Braque, Cubism is described as the first avant-garde art movement of the 20th century. With inspiration from African and Native American art and sculpture, its practitioners deconstructed European conventions of viewpoint, form and perspective to create flattened, fragmented and revolutionary images.

This book presents the prime protagonists of Cubism, with work from artists including Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Fernand Léger, Juan Gris, Albert Gleizes and Robert Delaunay.

Author: Anne Ganteführer-Trier
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 96
Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836505383 Learn More
  • TS505383
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: ANNE GANTEFUHRER-TRIER
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Pioneered by Picasso and Braque, Cubism is described as the first avant-garde art movement of the 20th century. With inspiration from African and Native American art and sculpture, its practitioners d + Show More

Product Details

Pioneered by Picasso and Braque, Cubism is described as the first avant-garde art movement of the 20th century. With inspiration from African and Native American art and sculpture, its practitioners deconstructed European conventions of viewpoint, form and perspective to create flattened, fragmented and revolutionary images. This book presents the prime protagonists of Cubism, with work from artists including Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Fernand Léger, Juan Gris, Albert Gleizes and Robert Delaunay. Author: Anne Ganteführer-Trier Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 96 Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836505383 - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Taschen

Cubisme — Anne Ganteführer-Trier, anglais

20,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Lancé par Picasso et Braque, le cubisme est décrit comme le premier mouvement artistique d’avant-garde au 20e siècle. S’inspirant de la sculpture et des arts africains et amérindiens, les cubistes ont déconstruit les conventions européennes liées au point de vue, à la forme et à la perspective pour créer des images révolutionnaires aplaties et fragmentées.

À travers des oeuvres d’artistes comme Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Fernand Léger, Juan Gris, Albert Gleizes et Robert Delaunay, ce livre présente les principaux protagonistes du cubisme.

Auteur : Anne Ganteführer-Trier
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 96
Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836505383 En savoir plus
  • TS505383
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: ANNE GANTEFUHRER-TRIER
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Lancé par Picasso et Braque, le cubisme est décrit comme le premier mouvement artistique d’avant-garde au 20e siècle. S’inspirant de la sculpture et des arts africains et amérindiens, les cubi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Lancé par Picasso et Braque, le cubisme est décrit comme le premier mouvement artistique d’avant-garde au 20e siècle. S’inspirant de la sculpture et des arts africains et amérindiens, les cubistes ont déconstruit les conventions européennes liées au point de vue, à la forme et à la perspective pour créer des images révolutionnaires aplaties et fragmentées. À travers des oeuvres d’artistes comme Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Fernand Léger, Juan Gris, Albert Gleizes et Robert Delaunay, ce livre présente les principaux protagonistes du cubisme. Auteur : Anne Ganteführer-Trier Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 96 Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836505383 - Cacher