CREATIVE CLUB MEMBER? On June 25th and 27th, get 100 bonus points with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Our Generation

Cute as Pie Kitchen Playset

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Dinner at 8? Great! It only takes a dash of this, a dash of that and voila! The perfect culinary creation is ready to enjoy. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: cooking pot, frying pan with lid, ladle, set of prongs, spatula, 2 large Tupperware containers with lids, 2 small Tupperware with lids, sugar shaker, salt and pepper, apple cider vinegar, olive oil, 2 cups and saucers, maple syrup, 3 bowls, stove stop coffee maker, colander, scale, 2 pears, dish cloth Learn More
  • BD37283Z
OR
Cute as Pie Kitchen Playset

Product Details

Dinner at 8? Great! It only takes a dash of this, a dash of that and voila! The perfect culinary creation is ready to enjoy. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: cooking p + Show More

Product Details

Dinner at 8? Great! It only takes a dash of this, a dash of that and voila! The perfect culinary creation is ready to enjoy. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: cooking pot, frying pan with lid, ladle, set of prongs, spatula, 2 large Tupperware containers with lids, 2 small Tupperware with lids, sugar shaker, salt and pepper, apple cider vinegar, olive oil, 2 cups and saucers, maple syrup, 3 bowls, stove stop coffee maker, colander, scale, 2 pears, dish cloth - Show Less
Top

Our generation

Ens. accessoires de cuisine

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Une pincée de ci, un peu de ça, une touche secrète et beaucoup d’amour. Voilà c’est prêt. À table ! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po).

3 ans et plus
Comprend : casserole, poêle et couvercle, louche, pince à grillades, spatule, 2 grands contenants hermétiques, 2 petits contenants hermétiques, sucrier, salière et poivrière, vinaigre de cidre de pomme, 2 tasses, 2 soucoupes, sirop d’érable, 3 bols, cafetière napolitaine, passoire, balance, 2 poires, linge à vaisselle En savoir plus

Not available

  • BD37283Z

Description détaillée

Une pincée de ci, un peu de ça, une touche secrète et beaucoup d’amour. Voilà c’est prêt. À table ! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : casserole, poêle et co + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une pincée de ci, un peu de ça, une touche secrète et beaucoup d’amour. Voilà c’est prêt. À table ! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : casserole, poêle et couvercle, louche, pince à grillades, spatule, 2 grands contenants hermétiques, 2 petits contenants hermétiques, sucrier, salière et poivrière, vinaigre de cidre de pomme, 2 tasses, 2 soucoupes, sirop d’érable, 3 bols, cafetière napolitaine, passoire, balance, 2 poires, linge à vaisselle - Cacher