Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

DeSerres

DeSerres Professional Acrylics

from $7.80 - $89.99
All colours have very good to excellent resistance to fading. Each colour in the line has been formulated to achieve the maximum pigment concentration and colour strength consistent with good handling properties and stability. Because no fillers or extenders are used in DeSerres Liquid Artist Acrylics, most colours dry to a natural gloss while those with larger pigment particles create a more satin finish.

These colours will not separate or settle in the jar and can be readily mixed with DeSerres mediums at any ratio or with up to 50% water for increased transparency and economy. The paint film dries to a flexible, water fast and lightfast finish.

The adhesive and water fast nature of DeSerres Liquid Artist Acrylics makes them an obvious choice for painting and printing on fabric. They are the perfect medium for both professionals and students. 
Learn More

Available in 68 colours and 3 sizes

Choose your colour

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

DeSerres Professional Acrylics

Product Details

All colours have very good to excellent resistance to fading. Each colour in the line has been formulated to achieve the maximum pigment concentration and colour strength consistent with good handling...
+ Show More

Product Details

All colours have very good to excellent resistance to fading. Each colour in the line has been formulated to achieve the maximum pigment concentration and colour strength consistent with good handling properties and stability. Because no fillers or extenders are used in DeSerres Liquid Artist Acrylics, most colours dry to a natural gloss while those with larger pigment particles create a more satin finish.

These colours will not separate or settle in the jar and can be readily mixed with DeSerres mediums at any ratio or with up to 50% water for increased transparency and economy. The paint film dries to a flexible, water fast and lightfast finish.

The adhesive and water fast nature of DeSerres Liquid Artist Acrylics makes them an obvious choice for painting and printing on fabric. They are the perfect medium for both professionals and students. 
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

DeSerres

Acrylique professionnelle DeSerres

de 8,25 $ - 84,99 $
Chaque couleur de la gamme a été formulée afin d’obtenir une concentration de pigment et une intensité de couleur maximale conformes à d’excellentes caractéristiques de manipulation et de stabilité. Aucune matière de charge ni extendeur n’étant utilisés dans les peintures acryliques liquides DeSerres, une fois sèches, la majorité des couleurs offrent un fini brillant naturel, alors que celles à particules pigmentaires plus grosses présentent un fini plus satiné.

Les couleurs de cette gamme ne vont ni se séparer, ni se déposer dans le pot. Elles peuvent être facilement mélangées aux médiums DeSerres dans toutes proportions ou à une proportion d’au plus 50% si elles sont mélangées à de l’eau permettant ainsi une transparence et une économie accrues. Une fois sec, l’enduit offre un fini souple et résistant à l’eau et à la lumière.

En savoir plus

Produit offert en 68 couleurs et 3 formats

Choisir une couleur

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Acrylique professionnelle DeSerres

Description détaillée

Chaque couleur de la gamme a été formulée afin d’obtenir une concentration de pigment et une intensité de couleur maximale conformes à d’excellentes caractéristiques de manipulation et de st...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Chaque couleur de la gamme a été formulée afin d’obtenir une concentration de pigment et une intensité de couleur maximale conformes à d’excellentes caractéristiques de manipulation et de stabilité. Aucune matière de charge ni extendeur n’étant utilisés dans les peintures acryliques liquides DeSerres, une fois sèches, la majorité des couleurs offrent un fini brillant naturel, alors que celles à particules pigmentaires plus grosses présentent un fini plus satiné.

Les couleurs de cette gamme ne vont ni se séparer, ni se déposer dans le pot. Elles peuvent être facilement mélangées aux médiums DeSerres dans toutes proportions ou à une proportion d’au plus 50% si elles sont mélangées à de l’eau permettant ainsi une transparence et une économie accrues. Une fois sec, l’enduit offre un fini souple et résistant à l’eau et à la lumière.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...