From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Taschen

Dalí — Gilles Néret, English

$20.00

Ships in 2 business days

Painter, sculptor, writer, filmmaker and all-round showman, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics of the 20th century. Celebrated for his surrealist practice, he was one of the first artists to apply the insights of Freudian psychoanalysis to art.

This book explores Dalí's paintings and personality, introducing his technical skill as well as his provocative compositions, and challenging themes of death, decay and eroticism.

Author: Gilles Néret
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 96
Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836559997 Learn More
  • TS559997
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: GILLES NERET
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Painter, sculptor, writer, filmmaker and all-round showman, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics of the 20th century. Celebrated for his surrealist practi + Show More

Product Details

Painter, sculptor, writer, filmmaker and all-round showman, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics of the 20th century. Celebrated for his surrealist practice, he was one of the first artists to apply the insights of Freudian psychoanalysis to art. This book explores Dalí's paintings and personality, introducing his technical skill as well as his provocative compositions, and challenging themes of death, decay and eroticism. Author: Gilles Néret Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 96 Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836559997 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Taschen

Dalí — Gilles Néret, anglais

20,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain, réalisateur et homme de spectacle, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) fut l'un des plus grands exhibitionnistes et excentriques du vingtième siècle. Il fut aussi un des premiers artistes à appliquer les théories de la psychanalyse freudienne à l’art, et devint célèbre avec ses œuvres surréalistes.

Ce livre explore à la fois la peinture et la personnalité de Dalí, en présentant ses aptitudes techniques, ses compositions provocatrices et ses thèmes fétiches, souvent ardus — la mort, le pourrissement et l’érotisme.

Auteur : Gilles Néret
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 96
Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836559997 En savoir plus
  • TS559997
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: GILLES NERET
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain, réalisateur et homme de spectacle, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) fut l'un des plus grands exhibitionnistes et excentriques du vingtième siècle. Il fut aussi un des prem + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain, réalisateur et homme de spectacle, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) fut l'un des plus grands exhibitionnistes et excentriques du vingtième siècle. Il fut aussi un des premiers artistes à appliquer les théories de la psychanalyse freudienne à l’art, et devint célèbre avec ses œuvres surréalistes. Ce livre explore à la fois la peinture et la personnalité de Dalí, en présentant ses aptitudes techniques, ses compositions provocatrices et ses thèmes fétiches, souvent ardus — la mort, le pourrissement et l’érotisme. Auteur : Gilles Néret Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 96 Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836559997 - Cacher