Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Taschen

Dalí : The Paintings — Collective, English

$25.95

Ships in 2 business days

Painter, sculptor, writer and filmmaker, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the century’s greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics—and was rewarded with fierce controversy wherever he went. He was one of the first to apply the insights of Sigmund Freud and psychoanalysis to the art of painting, approaching the subconscious with extraordinary sensitivity and imagination.

After many years of research, Robert Descharnes and Gilles Néret finally located all the paintings of this highly-prolific artist. Many of the works had been inaccessible for years—in fact so many that almost half the illustrations in this book had rarely been seen in public.

Authors: Robert Descharnes, Gilles Néret
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 780
Dimensions: 15.1 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836544917 Learn More
  • TS544917
  • 780 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: R.DESCHARNES ET G.NERET
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Painter, sculptor, writer and filmmaker, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the century’s greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics—and was rewarded with fierce controversy wherever he went. He + Show More

Product Details

Painter, sculptor, writer and filmmaker, Salvador Dalí (1904–1989) was one of the century’s greatest exhibitionists and eccentrics—and was rewarded with fierce controversy wherever he went. He was one of the first to apply the insights of Sigmund Freud and psychoanalysis to the art of painting, approaching the subconscious with extraordinary sensitivity and imagination. After many years of research, Robert Descharnes and Gilles Néret finally located all the paintings of this highly-prolific artist. Many of the works had been inaccessible for years—in fact so many that almost half the illustrations in this book had rarely been seen in public. Authors: Robert Descharnes, Gilles Néret Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 780 Dimensions: 15.1 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836544917 - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Taschen

Dalí : L'œuvre peint — Collectif, anglais

25,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain et cinéaste, Salvador Dalí (1904-1989) fut l’un des plus grands excentriques et exhibitionnistes du XXe siècle, provoquant sur son passage de violentes controverses. Il fut un des premiers à appliquer les théories de Sigmund Freud et de la psychanalyse à la peinture, approchant le subconscient avec une sensibilité et une imagination extraordinaires.

Après de nombreuses années de recherche, Robert Descharnes et Gilles Néret ont finalement réussi à localiser tous les tableaux de cet artiste si prolifique. Beaucoup de ces œuvres étaient demeurées inaccessibles pendant des années, en fait, près de la moitié des illustrations dans ce livre n’avaient quasiment jamais été montrées auparavant.

Auteurs : Robert Descharnes, Gilles Néret
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 780
Dimensions : 15,1 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836544917 En savoir plus
  • TS544917
  • 780 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: R.DESCHARNES ET G.NERET
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain et cinéaste, Salvador Dalí (1904-1989) fut l’un des plus grands excentriques et exhibitionnistes du XXe siècle, provoquant sur son passage de violentes controverses. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Peintre, sculpteur, écrivain et cinéaste, Salvador Dalí (1904-1989) fut l’un des plus grands excentriques et exhibitionnistes du XXe siècle, provoquant sur son passage de violentes controverses. Il fut un des premiers à appliquer les théories de Sigmund Freud et de la psychanalyse à la peinture, approchant le subconscient avec une sensibilité et une imagination extraordinaires. Après de nombreuses années de recherche, Robert Descharnes et Gilles Néret ont finalement réussi à localiser tous les tableaux de cet artiste si prolifique. Beaucoup de ces œuvres étaient demeurées inaccessibles pendant des années, en fait, près de la moitié des illustrations dans ce livre n’avaient quasiment jamais été montrées auparavant. Auteurs : Robert Descharnes, Gilles Néret Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 780 Dimensions : 15,1 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836544917 - Cacher