Darn Yarn Pom Pom Scarf Set

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Knitting is one of the hottest crafting trends, and it's never been easier! This set contains all the essentials for learning how to make a pretty scarf with pom poms from A to Z. Instructions, knitting yarn, accessories ... it’s all here and it’s adorable!

Ages 8 years and up
Includes: loom, crochet and knitting needle, multicolored knitting yarns, project bag and step-by-step instruction guide Learn More

Not available

  • FA11865
OR
Darn Yarn Pom Pom Scarf Set

Product Details

Knitting is one of the hottest crafting trends, and it's never been easier! This set contains all the essentials for learning how to make a pretty scarf with pom poms from A to Z. Instructions, knittin + Show More

Product Details

Knitting is one of the hottest crafting trends, and it's never been easier! This set contains all the essentials for learning how to make a pretty scarf with pom poms from A to Z. Instructions, knitting yarn, accessories ... it’s all here and it’s adorable! Ages 8 years and up Includes: loom, crochet and knitting needle, multicolored knitting yarns, project bag and step-by-step instruction guide - Show Less
Top

Kit écharpe à pompons

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble contient tout l’essentiel pour compléter un projet tricot et pompons simplement, de A à Z. Instructions, fils à tricoter, accessoires… tout y est pour apprendre et pour réaliser une jolie écharpe à pompons. Adorable?!

8 ans et plus
Comprend : métier à tisser, crochet et aiguille à tricot, fils à tricoter multicolores, sac à projet et guide d’instructions pas-à-pas En savoir plus

Not available

  • FA11865
Kit écharpe à pompons

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble contient tout l’essentiel pour compléter un projet tricot et pompons simplement, de A à Z. Instructions, fils à tricoter, accessoires… tout y est pour apprendre et pour réaliser une + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble contient tout l’essentiel pour compléter un projet tricot et pompons simplement, de A à Z. Instructions, fils à tricoter, accessoires… tout y est pour apprendre et pour réaliser une jolie écharpe à pompons. Adorable?! 8 ans et plus Comprend : métier à tisser, crochet et aiguille à tricot, fils à tricoter multicolores, sac à projet et guide d’instructions pas-à-pas - Cacher