CREATIVE SUPPLIES CONTEST You could win: Your artwork printed on one of our resuable bags & a $200 gift card* ENTER NOW >

Herschel

Dawson XS Backpack – Black

$69.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

The Dawson XS women’s backpack boasts traditional mountaineering style for everyday use. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features an interior zip pocket, magnetic strap closures with metal pin clips, a side-access zip storage sleeve, slim padded shoulder straps, light back padding and an adjustable drawstring closure.

Dimensions: 34 x 23 x 15 cm (13.5 x 9 x 6 in) Learn More
  • HSL01-001
OR
Dawson XS Backpack – Black

Product Details

The Dawson XS women’s backpack boasts traditional mountaineering style for everyday use. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features an interior zip pocket, magnetic strap closures + Show More

Product Details

The Dawson XS women’s backpack boasts traditional mountaineering style for everyday use. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features an interior zip pocket, magnetic strap closures with metal pin clips, a side-access zip storage sleeve, slim padded shoulder straps, light back padding and an adjustable drawstring closure. Dimensions: 34 x 23 x 15 cm (13.5 x 9 x 6 in) - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Herschel

Sac à dos Dawson XS –noir

69,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Le sac à dos Dawson XS pour femmes prend l’allure d’un sac d’alpinisme classique pour un usage quotidien. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche intérieure à glissière, de sangles à fermeture magnétique et attaches métalliques, d’une poche à glissière sur le côté droit, de bretelles rembourrées, d’un dos rembourré et d’une fermeture à cordon ajustable.

Dimensions : 34 x 23 x 15 cm (13,5 x 9 x 6 po) En savoir plus
  • HSL01-001
OU
Sac à dos Dawson XS –noir

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Dawson XS pour femmes prend l’allure d’un sac d’alpinisme classique pour un usage quotidien. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche intérieur + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Dawson XS pour femmes prend l’allure d’un sac d’alpinisme classique pour un usage quotidien. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche intérieure à glissière, de sangles à fermeture magnétique et attaches métalliques, d’une poche à glissière sur le côté droit, de bretelles rembourrées, d’un dos rembourré et d’une fermeture à cordon ajustable. Dimensions : 34 x 23 x 15 cm (13,5 x 9 x 6 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...