From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Herschel

Daypack Backpack – Multi

$54.99

Ships in 2 business days

The lightweight Daypack collapses into its own snap internal pocket for easy storage. Made with durable fabric, it features a front zip pocket, a striped interior and adjustable shoulder straps. It’s a modern and functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials.

24.5 L capacity

Dimensions: 45 x 31.75 x 14 cm (17.75 x 12.5 x 5.5 in)

Specifications: striped interior, one front zip pocket, adjustable shoulder straps. Learn More
  • HSL76-018
OR
Daypack Backpack – Multi

Product Details

The lightweight Daypack collapses into its own snap internal pocket for easy storage. Made with durable fabric, it features a front zip pocket, a striped interior and adjustable shoulder straps. It’ + Show More

Product Details

The lightweight Daypack collapses into its own snap internal pocket for easy storage. Made with durable fabric, it features a front zip pocket, a striped interior and adjustable shoulder straps. It’s a modern and functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials. 24.5 L capacity Dimensions: 45 x 31.75 x 14 cm (17.75 x 12.5 x 5.5 in) Specifications: striped interior, one front zip pocket, adjustable shoulder straps. - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Herschel

Sac à dos Daypack – multi

54,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le sac à dos Daypack est léger et se replie dans sa propre poche intérieure pour un rangement facile. Composé d’un tissu durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière, d’un intérieur rayé et de bretelles ajustables. C’est un sac moderne et fonctionnel qui est parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens. 

Volume : 24,5 L

Dimensions : 45 x 31,75 x 14 cm (17,75 x 12,5 x 5,5 po)

Spécifications : intérieur rayé, une poche avant à glissière, bretelles ajustables. En savoir plus
  • HSL76-018
OU
Sac à dos Daypack – multi

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Daypack est léger et se replie dans sa propre poche intérieure pour un rangement facile. Composé d’un tissu durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière, d’un intérieu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Daypack est léger et se replie dans sa propre poche intérieure pour un rangement facile. Composé d’un tissu durable, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière, d’un intérieur rayé et de bretelles ajustables. C’est un sac moderne et fonctionnel qui est parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens.  Volume : 24,5 L Dimensions : 45 x 31,75 x 14 cm (17,75 x 12,5 x 5,5 po) Spécifications : intérieur rayé, une poche avant à glissière, bretelles ajustables. - Cacher