Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

DeSerres

Grey and White Photo Frame — 8 x 10 in.

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Photos and artwork will look breathtaking in this elegant, recessed grey and white frame. Made of sturdy MDF and glass, its coloured layers create the illusion that two frames have been fused together. Display either horizontally or vertically on a tabletop or the wall.

 

Dimensions: 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 in.)

Learn More
  • WHITE AND GREY
  • DH10G-0810
  • 8 X 10 IN
OR
Grey and White Photo Frame — 8 x 10 in.

Product Details

Photos and artwork will look breathtaking in this elegant, recessed grey and white frame. Made of sturdy MDF and glass, its coloured layers create the illusion that two frames have been fused together...

+ Show More

Product Details

Photos and artwork will look breathtaking in this elegant, recessed grey and white frame. Made of sturdy MDF and glass, its coloured layers create the illusion that two frames have been fused together. Display either horizontally or vertically on a tabletop or the wall.

 

Dimensions: 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 in.)

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

DeSerres

Cadre photo gris et blanc — 8 x 10 po

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les photos et les illustrations prennent la vedette dans cet encastré noir et blanc. Fabriqué en MDF et en verre résistants, ses revêtements par couches créent l'illusion que deux cadres ont été fusionnés. Il se fixe à l’horizontale ou à la verticale, au mur ou sur une table.

 

Dimensions : 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 po)

Les photos et les illustrations prennent la vedette dans cet encastré noir et blanc. Fabriqué en MDF et en verre résistants, ses revêtements par couches créent l'illusion que deux cadres ont été fusionnés. Il se fixe à l’horizontale ou à la verticale, au mur ou sur une table.

 

Dimensions : 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 po)

En savoir plus
  • WHITE AND GREY
  • DH10G-0810
  • 8 X 10 PO
OU
Cadre photo gris et blanc — 8 x 10 po

Description détaillée

Les photos et les illustrations prennent la vedette dans cet encastré noir et blanc. Fabriqué en MDF et en verre résistants, ses revêtements par couches créent l'illus...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les photos et les illustrations prennent la vedette dans cet encastré noir et blanc. Fabriqué en MDF et en verre résistants, ses revêtements par couches créent l'illusion que deux cadres ont été fusionnés. Il se fixe à l’horizontale ou à la verticale, au mur ou sur une table.

 

Dimensions : 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 po)

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...