DeSerres

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

from $9.97 - $19.99
Made exclusively for DeSerres by Fabriano, this portrait sized pad features a sturdy glued binding and its pages are made from 300 g/m2 paper that is perfectly formulated of a 25% mix of cotton and cellulose wood, for the optimal absorption capacity needed by the medium. An excellent value that reflects a quality partnership of which we are very proud. Learn More
Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

DFWC0912

  • 9 X 12 IN
  • Weight:

Special Price $9.97

Regular Price: $11.99

Ships in 2 business days

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

DFWC1417

  • 14 X 17 IN
  • Weight:
$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

DFWC912

  • 9 X 12 IN
  • Weight:
$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Watercolour Pad by Fabriano

Product Details

Made exclusively for DeSerres by Fabriano, this portrait sized pad features a sturdy glued binding and its pages are made from 300 g/m2 paper that is perfectly formulated of a 25% mix of cotton and cel + Show More

Product Details

Made exclusively for DeSerres by Fabriano, this portrait sized pad features a sturdy glued binding and its pages are made from 300 g/m2 paper that is perfectly formulated of a 25% mix of cotton and cellulose wood, for the optimal absorption capacity needed by the medium. An excellent value that reflects a quality partnership of which we are very proud. - Show Less
Top

DeSerres

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

de 9,97 $ - 19,99 $
Fabriquée exclusivement pour DeSerres, cette tablette de format portrait signée Fabriano présente une solide reliure encollée côté court. Ses feuilles sont faites de papier au grammage de 300 g/m2 idéalement formulé d’un mélange de coton à 25 % et de cellulose de bois vierge pour la peinture aquarelle et la capacité d’absorption nécessaire à ce médium. Un rapport qualité/prix digne d’un partenariat de savoir-faire dont nous sommes très fiers. En savoir plus
Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

DFWC0912

  • 9 X 12 PO
  • Weight:

Special Price 9,97 $

Prix normal : 11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

DFWC1417

  • 14 X 17 PO
  • Weight:
19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

DFWC912

  • 9 X 12 PO
  • Weight:
19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tablette pour aquarelle par Fabriano

Description détaillée

Fabriquée exclusivement pour DeSerres, cette tablette de format portrait signée Fabriano présente une solide reliure encollée côté court. Ses feuilles sont faites de papier au grammage de 300 g/m + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Fabriquée exclusivement pour DeSerres, cette tablette de format portrait signée Fabriano présente une solide reliure encollée côté court. Ses feuilles sont faites de papier au grammage de 300 g/m2 idéalement formulé d’un mélange de coton à 25 % et de cellulose de bois vierge pour la peinture aquarelle et la capacité d’absorption nécessaire à ce médium. Un rapport qualité/prix digne d’un partenariat de savoir-faire dont nous sommes très fiers. - Cacher