From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Diamond Dotz

Diamond Dotz — The Kiss

$59.99

Ships in 2 business days

Create a sparkly reproduction of Klimt's The Kiss! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbol list. An easy and relaxing craft for artists of all levels.

Kit includes: 100% polyester printed fabric, Diamond Dotz (pre-sorted by shade), wax tip, craft tray & instructions Learn More
  • NDD13002
  • 22 X 28 IN
OR

Product Details

Create a sparkly reproduction of Klimt's The Kiss! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbol list. An + Show More

Product Details

Create a sparkly reproduction of Klimt's The Kiss! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbol list. An easy and relaxing craft for artists of all levels. Kit includes: 100% polyester printed fabric, Diamond Dotz (pre-sorted by shade), wax tip, craft tray & instructions - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Diamond Dotz

Diamond Dotz — Le baiser

59,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre Le baiser de Klimt ! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants colorés avec la pointe de cire, selon la liste de symboles. Une activité facile et relaxante pour les artistes de tous niveaux.

Comprend : une toile préimprimée faite de polyester à 100 %, Diamond Dotz (triés selon leur couleur), pointe de cire, plateau d’artisanat et instructions En savoir plus
  • NDD13002
  • 22 X 28 PO

Description détaillée

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre tableau Le baiser de Klimt ! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants colorés + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre tableau Le baiser de Klimt ! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants colorés avec la pointe de cire, selon la liste de symboles. Une activité facile et relaxante pour les artistes de tous niveaux. Comprend : une toile préimprimée faite de polyester à 100 %, Diamond Dotz (triés selon leur couleur), pointe de cire, plateau d’artisanat et instructions - Cacher