BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Sizzix

Die Pick

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

If you’ve ever felt the frustration of having small pieces of paper in your templates, this tool is for you! The Die Pick designed by Tim Holtz is compatible with all materials used in Sissix die-cutting machines. Designed with a comfortable ergonomic handle and a safety cap. Learn More
  • SI7498
OR

Product Details

If you’ve ever felt the frustration of having small pieces of paper in your templates, this tool is for you! The Die Pick designed by Tim Holtz is compatible with all materials used in Sissix die-cut + Show More

Product Details

If you’ve ever felt the frustration of having small pieces of paper in your templates, this tool is for you! The Die Pick designed by Tim Holtz is compatible with all materials used in Sissix die-cutting machines. Designed with a comfortable ergonomic handle and a safety cap. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sizzix

Poinçon de nettoyage

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Si vous avez déjà senti la frustration d'avoir de petits morceaux de papier dans vos matrices, cet outil est pour vous ! Le poinçon de découpe conçu par Tim Holtz est compatible avec tous les matériaux d'usage pour les machines de découpes Sizzix. Conçu avec une poignée ergonomique confortable et un bouchon de sécurité. En savoir plus
  • SI7498

Description détaillée

Si vous avez déjà senti la frustration d'avoir de petits morceaux de papier dans vos matrices, cet outil est pour vous ! Le poinçon de découpe conçu par Tim Holtz est compatible avec tous les + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Si vous avez déjà senti la frustration d'avoir de petits morceaux de papier dans vos matrices, cet outil est pour vous ! Le poinçon de découpe conçu par Tim Holtz est compatible avec tous les matériaux d'usage pour les machines de découpes Sizzix. Conçu avec une poignée ergonomique confortable et un bouchon de sécurité. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...