From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Ses Creative

Dinosaur Construction Set

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

This metal construction set will provide hours of fun for young dinosaur fans. To build cool dinosaurs, all they need to do is screw the foam and metal parts together with the bolts and nuts. Will they choose the T-Rex or the Stegosaurus?

Specifications: real metal nuts and bolts, preformed metal parts, includes screwdriver and wrench Learn More
  • SES14958
OR

Product Details

This metal construction set will provide hours of fun for young dinosaur fans. To build cool dinosaurs, all they need to do is screw the foam and metal parts together with the bolts and nuts. Will the + Show More

Product Details

This metal construction set will provide hours of fun for young dinosaur fans. To build cool dinosaurs, all they need to do is screw the foam and metal parts together with the bolts and nuts. Will they choose the T-Rex or the Stegosaurus? Specifications: real metal nuts and bolts, preformed metal parts, includes screwdriver and wrench - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Ses creative

Dinosaure métallique à construire

24,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Ce kit de construction métallique égale des heures de plaisir pour les petits passionnés de dinosaures. Pour créer des dinosaures géniaux, ils n’ont qu’à assembler les pièces en mousse et en métal avec les boulons et les écrous. Choisiront-ils le tyrannosaure ou le stégosaure?
Spécifications : comprend de vrais boulons et écrous en métal, pièces en métal préformées, comprend un tournevis et une clé à molette En savoir plus
  • SES14958

Description détaillée

Ce kit de construction métallique égale des heures de plaisir pour les petits passionnés de dinosaures. Pour créer des dinosaures géniaux, ils n’ont qu’à assembler les pièces en mousse et e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce kit de construction métallique égale des heures de plaisir pour les petits passionnés de dinosaures. Pour créer des dinosaures géniaux, ils n’ont qu’à assembler les pièces en mousse et en métal avec les boulons et les écrous. Choisiront-ils le tyrannosaure ou le stégosaure? Spécifications : comprend de vrais boulons et écrous en métal, pièces en métal préformées, comprend un tournevis et une clé à molette - Cacher