Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Deux Coqs D Or

Dinosauria : Un documentaire à colorier! – Collective, French

$14.95

Ships in 2 business days

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. This colouring book contains pages filled with dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals…a beneficial and unexpected break that both young and old can enjoy!


Age: 8+
Author: Collective
Publisher: Deux Coqs d’Or
Collection: Les ateliers du calme
Number of pages: 64, paperback
Dimensions: 29 x 29 x 0.6 cm
ISBN: 9782013239073 Learn More
  • DC239073
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DOUGAL DIXON
  • PUBLISHER: DEUX COQS D*OR
OR

Product Details

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. This colouring book contains pages filled with dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals…a beneficial and unexpected break that both + Show More

Product Details

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. This colouring book contains pages filled with dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals…a beneficial and unexpected break that both young and old can enjoy! Age: 8+ Author: Collective Publisher: Deux Coqs d’Or Collection: Les ateliers du calme Number of pages: 64, paperback Dimensions: 29 x 29 x 0.6 cm ISBN: 9782013239073 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Deux coqs d or

Dinosauria : Un documentaire à colorier! – Collectif, français

14,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec des coloriages de dinosaures, d’animaux préhistoriques, et plus encore, cette oeuvre est une pause inattendue et bénéfique pour les petits comme pour les grands !

Âge : 8+
Auteur : Collectif
Éditeur : Deux Coqs d’Or
Collection : Les ateliers du calme
Nombre de pages : 64, broché
Dimensions : 29 x 29 x 0,6 cm
ISBN : 9782013239073 En savoir plus
  • DC239073
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DOUGAL DIXON
  • EDITEUR: DEUX COQS D*OR

Description détaillée

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec des coloriages de dinosaures, d’animaux préhistoriques, et plus encore, cette oeuvre est une pause inattendue et bé + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec des coloriages de dinosaures, d’animaux préhistoriques, et plus encore, cette oeuvre est une pause inattendue et bénéfique pour les petits comme pour les grands ! Âge : 8+ Auteur : Collectif Éditeur : Deux Coqs d’Or Collection : Les ateliers du calme Nombre de pages : 64, broché Dimensions : 29 x 29 x 0,6 cm ISBN : 9782013239073 - Cacher