Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Glow-in-the-dark Dinosaur wall decals

$24.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This Dinosaur Wall Art kit is imaginative and educational. These wall decals have fantastic details for a dinosaur lover with prehistoric forms in all their glory for daytime fun and glowing skeletons for a nighttime thrill! These dinosaur stickers glow boldly in the dark and are repositionable and reusable.

-Glow in the dark

-Peel & Stick Appliqués

-Safe for walls

-Removable and reusable

-These Appliqués come on four 9.75 x 17.26 inch sheets.

-There are 24 total pieces Learn More
  • PWMS0102
  • 9.75 X 17.25 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR
Glow-in-the-dark Dinosaur wall decals

Product Details

This Dinosaur Wall Art kit is imaginative and educational. These wall decals have fantastic details for a dinosaur lover with prehistoric forms in all their glory for daytime fun and glowing skeletons + Show More

Product Details

This Dinosaur Wall Art kit is imaginative and educational. These wall decals have fantastic details for a dinosaur lover with prehistoric forms in all their glory for daytime fun and glowing skeletons for a nighttime thrill! These dinosaur stickers glow boldly in the dark and are repositionable and reusable.

-Glow in the dark

-Peel & Stick Appliqués

-Safe for walls

-Removable and reusable

-These Appliqués come on four 9.75 x 17.26 inch sheets.

-There are 24 total pieces - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Adhésifs décoratifs - Dinosaures phosphorescents

24,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

 Les adhésifs muraux de dinosaures sont éducatifs et bons pour l’imaginaire des enfants. Les formes préhistoriques dans toute leur splendeur sont particulièrement fascinantes pour les amoureux de dinosaures! Du décor amusant dans le jour émergent des squelettes qui brillent la nuit venue… Adhésifs repositionnables, réutilisables et offrant une excellente luminosité dans le noir.

  • Phosphorescent
  • Facile à installer : pelez et collez!
  • Sans danger pour les murs
  • Amovible et réutilisable
  • Comprend 4 feuilles mesurant 9 ¾ po x 17 ¼ po
En savoir plus
  • PWMS0102
  • 9.75 X 17.25 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4
Adhésifs décoratifs - Dinosaures phosphorescents

Description détaillée

 Les adhésifs muraux de dinosaures sont éducatifs et bons pour l’imaginaire des enfants. Les formes préhistoriques dans toute leur splendeur sont particulièrement fascinantes pour les amour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

 Les adhésifs muraux de dinosaures sont éducatifs et bons pour l’imaginaire des enfants. Les formes préhistoriques dans toute leur splendeur sont particulièrement fascinantes pour les amoureux de dinosaures! Du décor amusant dans le jour émergent des squelettes qui brillent la nuit venue… Adhésifs repositionnables, réutilisables et offrant une excellente luminosité dans le noir.

  • Phosphorescent
  • Facile à installer : pelez et collez!
  • Sans danger pour les murs
  • Amovible et réutilisable
  • Comprend 4 feuilles mesurant 9 ¾ po x 17 ¼ po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...