November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Dinosaurs Sticker & Colouring Book — Collective

$13.95

Ships in 2 business days

Abstract art is part technique, part accidental genius. It’s a general feeling, an act of letting go. Combining colours, materials and body projection techniques, Juliane Schack introduces you to the world of abstract painting. Don’t hesitate, try it out!

Author: Juliane Schack
Publisher: Ulisse Edition
80 pages
ISBN: 9782844152213 Learn More
  • US597971
  • 32 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: USBORNE
OR

Product Details

Abstract art is part technique, part accidental genius. It’s a general feeling, an act of letting go. Combining colours, materials and body projection techniques, Juliane Schack introduces you to the + Show More

Product Details

Abstract art is part technique, part accidental genius. It’s a general feeling, an act of letting go. Combining colours, materials and body projection techniques, Juliane Schack introduces you to the world of abstract painting. Don’t hesitate, try it out! Author: Juliane Schack Publisher: Ulisse Edition 80 pages ISBN: 9782844152213 - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Dinosaurs Sticker & Colouring Book — Collectif

13,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Si l'art abstrait est affaire de technique, il n'en demeure pas moins pour une large part dû au hasard, au ressenti du peintre, au lâcher-prise dont il doit faire preuve au moment de la création. Alliant couleurs, matériaux et projection corporelle, Juliane Schack vous initie aux divers procédés de l'abstraction. Allez-y, osez!
Auteur : Juliane Schack
Éditeur : Ulisse Edition
80 pages
ISBN : 9782844152213 En savoir plus
  • US597971
  • 32 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIG
  • EDITEUR: USBORNE

Description détaillée

Si l'art abstrait est affaire de technique, il n'en demeure pas moins pour une large part dû au hasard, au ressenti du peintre, au lâcher-prise dont il doit faire preuve au moment de la création. All + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Si l'art abstrait est affaire de technique, il n'en demeure pas moins pour une large part dû au hasard, au ressenti du peintre, au lâcher-prise dont il doit faire preuve au moment de la création. Alliant couleurs, matériaux et projection corporelle, Juliane Schack vous initie aux divers procédés de l'abstraction. Allez-y, osez! Auteur : Juliane Schack Éditeur : Ulisse Edition 80 pages ISBN : 9782844152213 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...