From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Alibabette Editions Paris

Double Spiral Notebook — Carnaby, 128 Ruled Pages

$14.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This double spiral notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 128 numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials.

Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, double spiral, light ivory paper, 112 ruled pages and 15 graph pages at the end.

Dimensions: 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 in) Learn More
  • AE0895
  • 15 X 21 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 128
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 100 G/M2
OR

Product Details

This double spiral notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 128 numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who + Show More

Product Details

This double spiral notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 128 numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials. Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, double spiral, light ivory paper, 112 ruled pages and 15 graph pages at the end. Dimensions: 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 in) - Show Less
Top

Alibabette editions paris

Cahier à double spirale — Carnaby, 128 pages lignées

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cahier à double spirale signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 128 pages numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien.

Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, double spirale, papier ivoire léger, 112 pages lignées et 15 pages à carreaux à la fin.

Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0895
  • 15 X 21 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 128
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 100 G/M2

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à double spirale signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 128 pages numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à double spirale signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 128 pages numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien. Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, double spirale, papier ivoire léger, 112 pages lignées et 15 pages à carreaux à la fin. Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 po) - Cacher