Alibabette Editions Paris

Drawing Book— Girl with a Pearl Earring by Johannes Vermeer, 40 Black Pages

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

This drawing book by Alibabette is light and thin for easy transportation. Boasting a smooth, matte cover, it provides 40 pages of acid—free, black paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch!

Fine grain
Paper weight: 150 g
Dimensions: 19 x 26 cm (7.5 x 10 in) Learn More
  • AE0550
  • 19 X 26 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 40
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 150 G/M2
OR

Product Details

This drawing book by Alibabette is light and thin for easy transportation. Boasting a smooth, matte cover, it provides 40 pages of acid—free, black paper. A great companion for the artist who li + Show More

Product Details

This drawing book by Alibabette is light and thin for easy transportation. Boasting a smooth, matte cover, it provides 40 pages of acid—free, black paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch! Fine grain Paper weight: 150 g Dimensions: 19 x 26 cm (7.5 x 10 in) - Show Less
Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Alibabette editions paris

Cahier à dessin — La Jeune Fille à la Perle par Johannes Vermeer, 40 pages noires

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cahier à dessin signé Alibabette est mince et léger, ce qui le rend facile à transporter. Avec sa couverture mate et lisse, il offre 40 pages de papier noir sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser!

Grain fin
Poids du papier : 150 g
Dimensions : 19 x 26 cm (7,5 x 10 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0550
  • 19 X 26 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 40
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 150 G/M2

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin signé Alibabette est mince et léger, ce qui le rend facile à transporter. Avec sa couverture mate et lisse, il offre 40 pages de papier noir sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin signé Alibabette est mince et léger, ce qui le rend facile à transporter. Avec sa couverture mate et lisse, il offre 40 pages de papier noir sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser! Grain fin Poids du papier : 150 g Dimensions : 19 x 26 cm (7,5 x 10 po) - Cacher