Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

DeSerres

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

from $2.49 - $9.99
Foamboard is rigid, light and easy to work with. It is thinly coated with clay on both sides. When cut, the edges remain clean. This surface accepts paint and markers which makes it an ideal cardboard for montage, presentation, stencil work and signs. This board has an adhesive surface protected by a plastic film. To use, simply peel and stick.

Thickness: 3/16 Learn More

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

DFBA0912

  • 9 X 12 IN
  • THICKNESS: 3/16 IN.
$2.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

DFBA1114

  • 11 X 14 IN
  • THICKNESS: 3/16 IN.
$2.99

Ships in 2 business days

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

DFBA1620

  • 16 X 20 IN
  • THICKNESS: 3/16 IN.
$3.99

Ships in 2 business days

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

DFBA2027

  • 20 X 27 IN
  • THICKNESS: 3/16 IN.
$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

DFBA3240

  • 32 X 40 IN
  • THICKNESS: 3/16 IN.
$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Acid-free Adhesive Foamboard – White

Product Details

Foamboard is rigid, light and easy to work with. It is thinly coated with clay on both sides. When cut, the edges remain clean. This surface accepts paint and markers which makes it an ideal cardboar + Show More

Product Details

Foamboard is rigid, light and easy to work with. It is thinly coated with clay on both sides. When cut, the edges remain clean. This surface accepts paint and markers which makes it an ideal cardboard for montage, presentation, stencil work and signs. This board has an adhesive surface protected by a plastic film. To use, simply peel and stick. Thickness: 3/16 - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

DeSerres

Carton mousse adhésif sans acide – Blanc

de 2,49 $ - 3,99 $
Le carton mousse (foamboard) est rigide, léger et facile à travailler. Il est enduit d'une mince couche d'argile sur les deux faces. Il permet de réaliser des coupes aux arêtes bien nettes. Sa surface accepte la peinture et les marqueurs, ce qui en fait un carton idéal pour le montage, les présentations, le travail au pochoir et les affiches. Ce carton a une surface collante protégée par une pellicule en plastique. Il suffit simplement de peler et coller pour utiliser.

Épaisseur : 3/16 po En savoir plus

Carton mousse adhésif sans acide – Blanc

Blanc

DFBA0912

  • 9 X 12 PO
  • EPAISSEUR: 3/16 PO.
2,49 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Carton mousse adhésif sans acide – Blanc

Blanc

DFBA1114

  • 11 X 14 PO
  • EPAISSEUR: 3/16 PO.
2,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Carton mousse adhésif sans acide – Blanc

Blanc

DFBA1620

  • 16 X 20 PO
  • EPAISSEUR: 3/16 PO.
3,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Carton mousse adhésif sans acide – Blanc

Description détaillée

Le carton mousse (foamboard) est rigide, léger et facile à travailler. Il est enduit d'une mince couche d'argile sur les deux faces. Il permet de réaliser des coupes aux arêtes bien nettes. Sa surfa + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le carton mousse (foamboard) est rigide, léger et facile à travailler. Il est enduit d'une mince couche d'argile sur les deux faces. Il permet de réaliser des coupes aux arêtes bien nettes. Sa surface accepte la peinture et les marqueurs, ce qui en fait un carton idéal pour le montage, les présentations, le travail au pochoir et les affiches. Ce carton a une surface collante protégée par une pellicule en plastique. Il suffit simplement de peler et coller pour utiliser. Épaisseur : 3/16 po - Cacher

You May Also Like