Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Daniel Smith Watercolor

Daniel Smith Watercolour Sticks

$12.49
Daniel Smith watercolor sticks combine the best elements of drawing and painting. Handmade by artists, for artists, these handy sticks allow a multitude of applications. Great for travel and so economical too as each stick is equal to three full pans of watercolour!

Add these easy-to pack watercolour sticks to your painting kit and give these innovative, multimedia tools a whirl! DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor Sticks have the convenience and portability of pan watercolors and offer the same superior intensity of color as DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor paints. Each stick is packed with pure pigment to produce vibrant, strong colors. There are no clay fillers or wax of any kind added to these sticks to ensure that you receive only high performance, artist grade pigments which produces clean color mixtures. Each stick is labeled with pigment information, colour index name and number.

These watercolour paint sticks are highly reactive with water and release rich, creamy colors-use them wet for washes or dry to build texture. For sketching, developing color values and bold expressions- DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor Sticks are a truly valuable addition to every artist’s palette.

Features:
  • Painting with a Brush is optional. These watercolor sticks are perfectly shaped to hold in your hand and paint directly on paper.
  • No Pan Required! Watercolor Sticks are a convenient, portable form of watercolor-the perfect tool for plein air and travel.
  • Exceptional Value! Watercolor Sticks have a higher pigment load than DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolors. Each stick is approximately 3" long, 1/2" diameter and equal to 3 full-pans of watercolor.
  • Available in 51 Colors
  • High Performance, Artist Grade Pigments
  • Lightfastness. All colors are completely lightfast, with the exception of Opera Pink and Alizarin Crimson.
  • AP (Approved Product) from the ACMI
  • 50 out of 51 colors carry the AP Certification Seal from the ACMI (Art & Creative Materials Institute) -identifying art materials that are safe and non-toxic.
  • Easy and Fun to Use!
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Daniel Smith Watercolour Sticks

Product Details

Daniel Smith watercolor sticks combine the best elements of drawing and painting. Handmade by artists, for artists, these handy sticks allow a multitude of applications. Great for travel and so econom...
+ Show More

Product Details

Daniel Smith watercolor sticks combine the best elements of drawing and painting. Handmade by artists, for artists, these handy sticks allow a multitude of applications. Great for travel and so economical too as each stick is equal to three full pans of watercolour!

Add these easy-to pack watercolour sticks to your painting kit and give these innovative, multimedia tools a whirl! DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor Sticks have the convenience and portability of pan watercolors and offer the same superior intensity of color as DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor paints. Each stick is packed with pure pigment to produce vibrant, strong colors. There are no clay fillers or wax of any kind added to these sticks to ensure that you receive only high performance, artist grade pigments which produces clean color mixtures. Each stick is labeled with pigment information, colour index name and number.

These watercolour paint sticks are highly reactive with water and release rich, creamy colors-use them wet for washes or dry to build texture. For sketching, developing color values and bold expressions- DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolor Sticks are a truly valuable addition to every artist’s palette.

Features:
  • Painting with a Brush is optional. These watercolor sticks are perfectly shaped to hold in your hand and paint directly on paper.
  • No Pan Required! Watercolor Sticks are a convenient, portable form of watercolor-the perfect tool for plein air and travel.
  • Exceptional Value! Watercolor Sticks have a higher pigment load than DANIEL SMITH Extra Fine™ Watercolors. Each stick is approximately 3" long, 1/2" diameter and equal to 3 full-pans of watercolor.
  • Available in 51 Colors
  • High Performance, Artist Grade Pigments
  • Lightfastness. All colors are completely lightfast, with the exception of Opera Pink and Alizarin Crimson.
  • AP (Approved Product) from the ACMI
  • 50 out of 51 colors carry the AP Certification Seal from the ACMI (Art & Creative Materials Institute) -identifying art materials that are safe and non-toxic.
  • Easy and Fun to Use!
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Aquarelle daniel smith

Craies aquarelles Daniel Smith

12,69 $
Les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith combinent les meilleurs éléments de dessin et de peinture. Faits à la main par des artistes et pour des artistes, ces bâtons pratiques permettent une multitude d’applications. Parfaits pour la peinture en voyage, ils sont aussi économiques puisque chaque bâton correspond à trois godets d’aquarelle! 
Essayez ce nouveau médium innovant en ajoutant ces bâtons d’aquarelle faciles à transporter à votre ensemble de peinture! Les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith extrafine™ offrent la commodité de transport des godets d’aquarelle et ont la même intensité supérieure de couleur que les aquarelles en tube Daniel Smith. Chaque bâton est fait de pigments purs pour produire des couleurs fortes et dynamiques. Il n’y a pas d’ajout d’argile, de cire ou autres afin d’assurer la composition de craies aquarelles avec des pigments de haute performance, de qualité artiste, qui produisent des mélanges de couleurs pures. On retrouve une étiquette sur chaque bâton indiquant les informations sur le pigment, le nom de la couleur et le numéro. 
Ces bâtons d’aquarelle sont très réactifs avec l’eau et produisent des couleurs riches et crémeuses. Ils peuvent être utilisés à l’état humide pour les lavis ou à l’état sec pour créer de la texture. Pour dessiner, développer des couleurs et créer des expressions artistiques fortes, les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith extrafine™ sont des atouts précieux à la palette de couleurs de tout artiste. 

Caractéristiques : 
Peindre au pinceau est facultatif. La forme parfaite des craies tient bien dans les mains et permet de peindre directement sur le papier. 
Aucun godet requis! Les craies aquarelles sont une version de l’aquarelle pratique à transporter.   Ces bâtons sont parfaits pour les voyages et la peinture en plein air. 
Valeur exceptionnelle! Les craies aquarelles ont une charge de pigment plus élevée que les aquarelles en tube Daniel Smith. 
Chaque bâton mesure environ 3 pouces de long par ½ pouce de diamètre et correspond à 3 godets d’aquarelle. 
Disponible en 51 couleurs 
Pigments de qualité artiste haute performance 
Résistance à la lumière : Toutes les couleurs sont complètement résistantes à la lumière, à l’exception des couleurs opéra rose et cramoisi d’alizarine. 
AP (produit approuvé) par l’ACMI 
Facile et amusant à utiliser!
En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Craies aquarelles Daniel Smith

Description détaillée

Les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith combinent les meilleurs éléments de dessin et de peinture. Faits à la main par des artistes et pour des artistes, ces bâtons pratiques permettent une multitude d...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith combinent les meilleurs éléments de dessin et de peinture. Faits à la main par des artistes et pour des artistes, ces bâtons pratiques permettent une multitude d’applications. Parfaits pour la peinture en voyage, ils sont aussi économiques puisque chaque bâton correspond à trois godets d’aquarelle! 
Essayez ce nouveau médium innovant en ajoutant ces bâtons d’aquarelle faciles à transporter à votre ensemble de peinture! Les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith extrafine™ offrent la commodité de transport des godets d’aquarelle et ont la même intensité supérieure de couleur que les aquarelles en tube Daniel Smith. Chaque bâton est fait de pigments purs pour produire des couleurs fortes et dynamiques. Il n’y a pas d’ajout d’argile, de cire ou autres afin d’assurer la composition de craies aquarelles avec des pigments de haute performance, de qualité artiste, qui produisent des mélanges de couleurs pures. On retrouve une étiquette sur chaque bâton indiquant les informations sur le pigment, le nom de la couleur et le numéro. 
Ces bâtons d’aquarelle sont très réactifs avec l’eau et produisent des couleurs riches et crémeuses. Ils peuvent être utilisés à l’état humide pour les lavis ou à l’état sec pour créer de la texture. Pour dessiner, développer des couleurs et créer des expressions artistiques fortes, les craies aquarelles Daniel Smith extrafine™ sont des atouts précieux à la palette de couleurs de tout artiste. 

Caractéristiques : 
Peindre au pinceau est facultatif. La forme parfaite des craies tient bien dans les mains et permet de peindre directement sur le papier. 
Aucun godet requis! Les craies aquarelles sont une version de l’aquarelle pratique à transporter.   Ces bâtons sont parfaits pour les voyages et la peinture en plein air. 
Valeur exceptionnelle! Les craies aquarelles ont une charge de pigment plus élevée que les aquarelles en tube Daniel Smith. 
Chaque bâton mesure environ 3 pouces de long par ½ pouce de diamètre et correspond à 3 godets d’aquarelle. 
Disponible en 51 couleurs 
Pigments de qualité artiste haute performance 
Résistance à la lumière : Toutes les couleurs sont complètement résistantes à la lumière, à l’exception des couleurs opéra rose et cramoisi d’alizarine. 
AP (produit approuvé) par l’ACMI 
Facile et amusant à utiliser!
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...